2022 Jeep Wagoneer Problems and Top Complaints

Electrical system, steering, and powertrain issues are among the top complaints received by the NHTSA from vehicle owners

By Brian Jones | Updated on

By Brian Jones | Updated on

The 2022 Jeep Wagoneer is a newer SUV model that is reminiscent of days gone by. In fact, the automaker claims it is “the return of an American icon.” However, it doesn’t seem like the systems and equipment have kept up with the times since customers are complaining about electrical system issues, defective steering, and a malfunctioning powertrain.

Don’t be stuck with a lemon. You have legal rights to cash, return or buyback.

The law makes Jeep pay legal fees.

We've fixed thousands of lemon problems. Message or call 877-795-3666 today.

NHTSA Complaints for the 2022 Jeep Wagoneer

Complaint CategoryNumber of Complaints
Electrical System
11
Steering
5
Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
4
Power Train
4
Service Brakes
4
Unknown Or Other
4
Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
2
Suspension
2
Engine
2
Air Bags
1

Most Common Problems with the 2022 Jeep Wagoneer

Consumers logged 22 complaints with the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) between January 6 and late September 2022. Of these, nearly half (10) were about the electrical system. The rest were spread across another 8 components and systems, with steering issues coming second with 5 related complaints.

Forward collision avoidance, the powertrain, and the service brakes were all mentioned in 4 individual complaints. However, these complaints all included more than one component or system, making it difficult to pinpoint the problem accurately.

While there is only 1 complaint about seats it’s worth mentioning because a child was injured in an incident. The problem a New York owner highlights is that the button that folds the second row seat is easily accessible to a child. After multiple incidents where the child pressed the button and “came flying forward with tremendous force,” he put tape on the button to stop it being pressed.

Electrical System Problems

Electrical system complaints about the 2022 Jeep Wagoneer are very varied. They include wiring shorting out, major issues with the forward collision avoidance system, faulty error messages, and malfunctioning keyfobs. Some owners have had seat heaters stop working, vehicles losing power, and batteries dying.

An owner from Indiana experienced tire pressure warnings, but after testing the pressure found it was fine. Then, half an hour later all the lights on the dash lit up and the Jeep stopped in an intersection, almost causing multiple accidents. It was eventually towed away by the police, but it took the dealership a month to determine it had a dead battery. “But it died while the vehicle was driving and (the) alternator should have been charging it.”

A Montana owner states that their 2022 Jeep Wagoneer was taken to the dealership five times for electrical/battery issues. The owner contacted the manufacturer and states that there is “an open case regarding these serious safety issues. The local police are (also) aware of this issue as this is an ongoing issue with the vehicle and our safety was at risk.”

An owner from Virginia complains that “the rear air system never worked.” The dealership said that a wiring short caused the motor to blow.

“So now the dealership has the car and can’t tell me when I will receive my car back. $84000 car that has electrical issues from day one seems like a Lemon and I should be able to get my money back along with my trade-in 2020 Jeep Wrangler. I have owned 4 previous Jeeps and (have) never had any issues.”

Steering Problems

If you can’t steer your vehicle, you have a major problem. So far, 5 owners of 2022 Jeep Wagoneers have voiced their concerns to the NHTSA. Typical complaints say that the power steering “went dead” or “quit working.”

An issue described by an owner from North Dakota states that the vehicle was “hard to turn and the back wheels were locked out and not turning.” The Wagoneer was only 2.5 months old, and had to be towed to the dealership.

The owner was told that was “a common issue” that required a system update, and a “rear diff fluid drain and replace.” The dealership also stated they would be “doing a cam sensor replacement” that was also a known issue.

“The wheels locking out and not working with kids in the car is super scary. And if it’s a known issue they need to be doing a recall before someone gets into a serious accident.”

Another complaint, this time from Colorado, involves steering as well as brakes and forward collision avoidance says that when pulling out of the driveway, the driver was unable to turn the steering wheel which was completely locked. “The alert started going off to service the lane assistance. I couldn’t move the tires at all. I turned the car off and re-started it multiple times to try to get it to unlock. After about 5 times it unlocked but still said to service the lance assistance.”

Two weeks later there were brake system issues and the steering wheel locked. “I had two children in the car. We feared for our lives. Once pulled over the car was kicked into 4wd low on top of all the other things.” The owner managed to drive the Jeep to a dealership, but wasn’t told exactly what happened.

Problems with the Powertrain

The powertrain is another vital system that is causing trouble on the road. With the defects, customers are starting to wonder what all of the hype is about.

Another NHTSA complaint, from an owner in Illinois says, “At around 800 miles several warning lights turned on regarding servicing (of the) 4WD system and the vehicle became stuck in 4LO. The rear differential and transfer case were shot already.” The owner was told by the dealer that the cause was a control module, but they had no update or fix for the module yet. He wasn’t able to drive the vehicle without the risk of further damage before it was repaired. “Going on 3 weeks without (the) brand new vehicle.”

An owner from Pennsylvania had a similar issue. The Jeep only had 700 miles on the clock, and while driving 4WD low engaged and wouldn’t disengage. The dealer reset the drivetrain control module.

“Jeep claims it needs a software update but it’s not out yet. These vehicles are dangerous to drive in this condition.”

What To Do If Your 2022 Jeep Wagoneer is a Lemon? Your Lemon Rights

Only a small percentage of any vehicle make and model turns out to be a lemon, but lemons are a reality. So, it’s important to be aware if there are issues that impact the value, use, or safety of your 2022 Jeep Wagoneer.

If you have purchased a lemon, you might be able to get a refund or even a new vehicle. We will review your case free of charge. All you need to do is contact our Helpline or fill in a contact form. It’s free. When it comes to lemon law, Jeep’s going to have to pay your legal bills.

Complaint Data

CategoryAir Bags, Electrical System, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateJan 09, 2023
StateIN
Description
Started with the cold weather in december. I got a notification that I need to service the power steering system. Lasted for two drives and then went away. Approximately two weeks later, while driving my family in town, the power steering light came on again. Came to a stop at a stop sign and the car put itself in park. The car put itself in park three more times in a span of 5 minutes of driving. The forward collision warning light came on and would not let me drive forward. While driving, the electronic parking break came on and I almost lost control of the vehicle and fishtailed. Once I got to my driveway, the car struggled to make it up the driveway and once I put the car in park, it died. I had to jump the car to get it to the street. Once at the bottom of my driveway, the car struggled in reverse on a flat service. Service department has had the vehicle for a week and the last update that I have gotten was that the engineering department has to order a battery for my vehicle and that they are unsure what the problem is.
CategorySuspension
DateJan 05, 2023
StateTX
Description
The contact owns a 2022 jeep wagoneer. The contact stated while reversing out of the driveway, there was a loud booming sound coming from the rear of the vehicle. Upon inspection, it was discovered that the rear driver's side rim and tire had exploded, leaving shards of metal and rubber on the ground. The contact also discovered that a single suspension arm was unsecured and missing a bolt and the nut. The cause of the failure was not yet determined. The vehicle was towed to the local dealer. The manufacturer was not yet notified of the failure. The failure mileage was 9,000. The vin was not available.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Power Train, Service Brakes
DateSep 20, 2022
StateTX
Description
Abs lock up and collision avoidance system (blindspot sensor) failures - the vehicle has been serviced unsuccessfully 5 times now for shaking and vibration on the highway, software failures and blind spot collision avoidance sensor failures. Twice since I picked it up at the dealership on saturday 9/17 (5th visit), the abs has noted a system failure on the dash. It also shut down the collision avoidance system several times after noting a blindspot sensor failure. However, today after it noted the abs failure, the brakes locked up the rear tires while braking. I reached out to wagoneer on saturday, and again twice today by phone and once by email to the rep at fca and have not gotten a return call or email.
CategoryElectrical System
DateSep 19, 2022
StateVA
Description
From the 1st day the rear air system never worked. I thought I was not doing something correctly. Took car back to dealership only to be told the motor blowout because the wiring shortened out. So now they dealership has the car and can't tell me when I will receive my car back. 000 car that has electrical issues from day one seems like a lemon and I should be able to get my money back along with my trade in , 2020 jeep wrangler. I have owed 4 previous jeep and never had any issues. This is very concerning that a car I purchased on 8/20/22 has an electrical issues that short out the claimant control unit .
CategoryEngine, Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Service Brakes
DateSep 16, 2022
StateTX
Description
As I was pulling up to a red light, the vehicle threw itself into park and completely stopped and would not move. I was unable to put gear into drive. Thankfully, I was not going at full speed. After a couple minutes, I was able to put my foot on brake to restart the car. At this point, the engine and battery light were on as well. My fear is what would have happened had the brake auto-engaged at full speed or the highway? There were no issues with this prior to this happening. It has been taken to dealership for repair and has been escalated with a star case to get additonal engineer input. Given the dangerous nature of what occured, I wanted to report now even though I'm not sure what the resolution will be to fix it.
CategorySuspension
DateSep 16, 2022
StateMD
Description
The initial unresolved issue is a slight tremor at speeds above 70mph. I was told that because of the speed limit that this occurs, it is above the limit of area the dealership. The are not able to road test for the issue. New issue is my wagoneer is slipping into four wheel drive. I received a software update and now there's a churning underneath my truck and it has become more of a strained ride as if it's lagging but no longer slipping into 4 wheel drive. May have been damaged during the slippage and the commute to my residence.
CategoryElectrical System, Lane Departure: Blind Spot Detection, Unknown Or Other
DateSep 01, 2022
StateTX
Description
Major issues with the collision avoidance system - blind spot sensors continue to fail and shut off sporadically, or sensors in the mirror light up making you think you are about to hit someone when no one is near your vehicle. Has also shut down collision avoidance system and dinged multiple errant warnings for 3-5 minutes so badly we had to pull over and restart the vehicle. Additionally, the vehicle shakes in the steering wheel and passenger front seat intermittently between approximately 65-77 mph. They told us it was bad nexen tires so we paid ~

Who are we? We are Lemberg Law, a Consumer Law Firm

Lemberg Law is a consumer law firm helping victims of bad manufacturing and run-arounds from auto companies. We are ranked A+ by the BBB. Call our Helpline today!  There is no charge unless we win.

k to replace them and they replaced a defective rim. Vehicle is still having the same issues. This started at just over 2k miles. Vehicle was purchased in may 2022. Vehicle has been in the shop 4 times now and over 30 days to attempt repairs on the same issues. I do not feel safe driving my family in this vehicle. The series iii wagoneer loaner that dealership just provided (with under 3k miles) is also having the same shaking / vibration issue and failure of the navigation system, but the shaking and vibration in the loaner is worse than in ours.
CategoryElectrical System
DateAug 18, 2022
StateIL
Description
Service shifter stop safely shut off engine to engage park brand new wagoneer and this error message has popped up multiple times. Have to turn vehicle off and let it sit for a few minutes before turning back on. Sometime message goes away, sometimes it doesn't.
CategoryElectrical System, Engine, Unknown Or Other
DateAug 01, 2022
StateMD
Description
Driving approximately 30 miles/hour (estimated) the car started the process of shutting down and then shut down - while moving. The lights flickered on the dash board but don't recall exactly what the indicators were. We were able to pull over to the side of the road, although not entirely off of the road. It was 11:00 pm. This is a safety issue because my family was in the car while it was moving and shut down while moving. We bought the car approximately 10 days prior to this happening and it had 17 miles on it when we bought it brand new.
CategorySeats
DateJul 31, 2022
StateNY
Description
The button that folds the second row seat is located right on top of the seat and easily accessible to my child, especially when sitting in a car seat (sitting higher). We had multiple incidents where my child pressed it while I was driving and came flying forward with tremendous force and hurting himself by the front seat. It's an extremely easy button to press for any child and the seat folds with strong force. I had to put tape on the button so my kids shouldn't be able to press it.
CategoryElectrical System
DateJul 22, 2022
StateIN
Description
Vehicle had one warning light about tire pressure. Tire pressure tested fine. Began to drive. 30 minutes later every light on the dash lit up and vehicle stopped in an intersection and almost caused multiple accidents. Vehicle was finally towed by police and after a month in the shop they said it was a dead battery. But it died while the vehicle was driving and alternator should have been charging it.
CategoryElectrical System, Unknown Or Other
DateJul 22, 2022
StateID
Description
After performing an auto start, I unlocked doors with keyfob and placed a child in my vehicle. When I shut the door, the vehicle locked the doors with child inside and I was unable to unlock the doors with the keyfob for approx 5 mins. I eventually was able to get the rear hatch to open using the keyfob and was able to get my child out of the vehicle. The temperature outside was over 100 degrees. Had the vehicle not unlocked and the auto start feature turned the vehicle off the livelihood of my children being trapped in the vehcile in that heat could have been fatal. There were no alarms, nor warning lamps or messages present after I was able to get in and finally turn the vehicle on by pressing the brake and pushing the ignition button. At this time, the dealer states it is an unknown cause, with no diagnostics shown for what happened. They have not been able to reproduce the situation. Vehicle has been inspected by the dealership service dept.
CategorySteering
DateJul 22, 2022
StateTX
Description
At two thousand miles the power steering went dead. Limped it home as I was told it would be difficult to drive but not unmanageable. Once I drove 35 miles home the dealership said bring it in and we can get you a loaner. On driving to the dealership the power steering turned on for half a second. Luckily wasn't applying a ton of force to turn the wheel and it just made me swerve half way in the ditch. Had I been going fast we would of been upside down in the ditch or worse.
CategorySteering
DateJul 13, 2022
StateOH
Description
The power steering quit working and the service lane departure light came on. The 4 wheel drive will sometimes come on for no reason.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings, Service Brakes
DateJun 30, 2022
StateVA
Description
Today 30jun2022 my wife had a forward collision. She t-boned a hyundai sonata on the passenger door the hyundai's side airbags deployed and the jaws of life had to be used to get the passenger door open. My wife's speed was about 5-10 mph it was in a parking lot. None of the safety features activated. There was no fcw, no visual or audio warnings, no brake jerking or braking at all. The front collision sensors failed, which may have assisted in preventing this accident. My vehicle is at a collision center waiting for an estimate to get fix, my insurance company has been notified. My vehicle will be available for data pull or inspection. No malfunction lights or warning lights were on prior to this accident. Problem has not been reproduced or confirmed by anyone.
CategoryElectrical System
DateJun 20, 2022
StateMT
Description
On 6/9/22, we drove for a total of 3 hours, over 200 miles during the drive, the entire console went out and rebooted twice. We were on the freeway driving at high speed when this happened. The next morning, we go to start the vehicle, the battery was completely drained. Dealership claims the lights were left on, but it wasn't. This is the fifth time the car has been at the dealership for battery/ electrical issues. When we were driving, there was nothing displayed on the dash for a total of 10 minutes until it had rebooted twice. This could have caused an accident as we didn't have any electrical input on the dash and console. The dealership didn't try to replicate the problem. They simply re-charged the battery and told us the vehicle was fixed again. We've contacted chrysler corporate with this issue and there's an open case regarding these serious safety issues. The local police are aware of this issue as this is an ongoing issue with the vehicle and our safety was at risk.
CategoryElectrical System
DateJun 20, 2022
StateMT
Description
On 4/19/22, the car was driven for more than 175 miles from bozeman, mt to sheridan, mt and back. We started the car up on 4/21/22 and the battery was dead. The dealership has claimed that we needed to drive the car longer distances in order to charge the battery fully. This is not the case as we drove it for a long period of time and the battery still died. The dealership, billion auto group refuses to give us a new battery because they have told us that the battery was not able to be replaced by their warranty guidelines. This is the fourth time the car has been in the dealership for the same issue. There is an inherent safety risk if we were not near a dealership to come and jump the vehicle to get the car back to driving condition to be then driven to the dealership for repair. This is a known issue and chrysler refuses to change out the battery or buy the car back. It is a lemon car under montana law. Ref: technical service bulletins https://www. Arfc. Org/technical-service-bulletins/2022/jeep/grand_wagoneer/bulletin. Html
CategoryElectrical System
DateMay 15, 2022
StatePA
Description
While accelerating the vehicle lost power and didn't respond to the gas pedal. Warning lights began to flash and beep.
CategorySteering
DateMay 11, 2022
StateAL
Description
Power steering went out while moving down my driveway. Went out & was then unable to move the car forwards or backwards or turn wheels.
CategoryElectrical System, Power Train, Steering
DateApr 19, 2022
StateND
Description
Driving my vehicle home it was hard to turn and back wheels were locked out and not turning. After turning on and off vehicle serv 4wd came on and manual said to get it in for service. Also, uconnect and heat seaters stopped working. After having it towed at 2&1/2 mo old into dealerships service dept, was told by wagoneer client services that this wheels lock out is a common issue they are having and requires system updates, rear diff fluid drain and replace, and they will be doing a cam sensor replacement while its in for a known issue with that(also not a recall), and the uconnect and seat heaters intermittently not working they don't have an eta yet for. The wheels locking out and not working with kids in the car is super scary. And if its a known issue they need to be doing a recall before someone gets into a serious accident. Not ok.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateApr 17, 2022
StateTX
Description
On 2 separate occasions this brand new vehicle has messed up. One in february with 3000 miles and again, same issue in april, with 6000 miles. It seems to be a 4 wheel drive issue. The back wheel will lock down when attempting to make sharp turns.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Service Brakes, Steering
DateJan 26, 2022
StateCO
Description
The first instance I was pulling out of the driveway. When I got to the end I tried to turn my steering wheel and it was completely locked. The alert started going off to service the lane assiatiance. I couldn't move the tires at all. I turned the car off and re started it multiple times to try to get it to unlock. After about 5 times it unlocked but still said to service the lance assistance. Called dealership they made an appointment 2-3 weeks out to look at it. Two weeks later driving at 35-40mph alert goes off that brake system needs to be serviced the car kicked on the parking break within seconds and steering wheel locked. I had two children in the car. We feared for our lives. Once pulled over the car was kicked into 4wd low on top of all the other things. Called dealership and they sent me to voicemail. Didn't return call for hours. After restarting the car multiple times I was able to drive it to the dealership. I could only imagine how bad this could have ended up. Still no word on what exactly happened. I'm currently in a loaner
CategoryPower Train
DateJan 16, 2022
StatePA
Description
While driving, 4wd low engaged. Would not disengage. Had to take it to the dealer with 700 miles on it. They reset the drive train control module. Jeep claims it needs a software update but it's not out yet. These vehicles are dangerous to drive in this condition.
CategoryPower Train
DateJan 06, 2022
StateIL
Description
At around 800 miles several warning lights turn on regarding servicing 4wd system and the vehicle became stuck in 4lo. The rear differential and transfer case were shot already and was told from dealer the cause was a control module but they had no update or fix for the module yet. Vehicle was not able to be driven without further damage until repaired. Going on 3 weeks without brand new vehicle.

Who are we? We are Lemberg Law, a Consumer Law Firm

Lemberg Law is a consumer law firm helping victims of bad manufacturing and run-arounds from auto companies. We are ranked A+ by the BBB. Call our Helpline today!  There is no charge unless we win.

Share your story

Does this ring a bell? Have you had a bad experience too? Sound off and share your experience with other visitors in the comment box below.

Brian Jones

About the Author:

Brian Jones spent more than 20 years working as an ASE Certified Master Tech and Parts Specialist at multiple dealerships. Brian has become an authority in the industry, traveling across the country to consult for car dealerships and contributing his expertise as a writer for several major automotive publications. In his spare time, Brian enjoys working on pickup trucks, muscle cars, Jeeps and anything related to motorsports.

See more posts from Brian Jones
10 COMMENTS
  • Yakub A

    My Wagoneer 2022 had problems with driver assist power train park sense; line management during test driving. The salesman found the defects and convinced me that this would be after the computer reboot. They went for cleaning and fuelling. On signing the contract, I was told that I had to return to get it fixed. The car stayed three weeks before repair. Few e were replaced. Concern about future incidence, the platform is new. I requested the dealership to unwind the transaction. They refused I am in arbitration with Chrysler. Please advise?

  • Jennifer

    I bought my vehicle in Sept. had it back in the shop within couple of days the screen froze. the next week I got a message on the app saying my air bags were disabled. The screen kept going back and white with an arcing sound. The start and stop did not always work. After multiple updates saying it should be fine. It made an awful noise then the screen went black. Finally came back on. After two buy back attempts with Chrysler. We traded the vehicle for the safety out of family especially the air bag issues and arcing sounds. We took a big loss but I feel safe.

  • Catherine V

    Have an appt tomorrow with the dealership. Main screen freezes or reboots all the time. Radio not working correctly. Blind spot alert always on even when no one is around. they never turn off on both mirrors. Parksense won’t turn on it just says unavailable service required. same thing with active lane management. collision detection off lights stays on. It will not work. Driver seat heated seat won’t stay on. Wish me luck. Reading everyone else’s messages, it seems like this is going to be a long process.

  • Ken F

    Purchased a Grand Wagoneer in October of 2022 and is a series II. To date I have driven it 7,200 miles from Florida to Montana my biggest trip so far pulling a 12’ trailer with electric brakes. That trip went off without any problems. Now in the last 2 weeks the conplete piano keyboard on just below the multii function screen, cannot control heat or A/C at all. The odometer number continue to blink on and off on the drivers screen. The fog light on the passenger side quit working. I have had issues with the tailgate not operating properly. I scheduled an appointment for a month from now because that was the earliest They could get me in to the dealership.

  • Rene S

    Yeah my 2022 Wagoneer smells like antifreeze when you turn the AC on it smells like syrup I took it in and they said there was nothing wrong with it. Got it back still smells like antifreeze or syrup. I’m gonna take it to a friend of mine that works at GM to see what he thinks about the smell.

  • Benny v

    We purchased a 2022 Wagoneer 4×4 and approximately 2 months later, the interior rear hatch manual close button stopped working. It’s been at the Riveroaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealer for over 4 months now and every time we call to ask for our vehicle they say that they spoke with personnel and that it will be ready by Monday, expect a call by Monday. It’s been a whole lot of Mondays now and still nothing. My wife went to climb up the ladder again and spoke with the Gen. Manager and he went to investigate and he stated that part was in “but they didn’t have anyone to install it”. AHAHAHAHAHA! Ain’t that the funniest thing you’ve ever heard?

    It would be funnier if it wasn’t my $100,000.00 vehicle that we’re talking about. Yes, they did supply a loaner basic, no frills, no extras, lower end Wagoneer but 4 months?

    I will personally be seeing them soon and well, wish me luck cause I’m not as patient as my wife. This will certainly be interesting.

  • Manny

    My Wagoneer sajes when I drive Above 60 mph. I have taken the car to Aventura Jeep/Chrysler/ Dodge dealship twice. I picked up the car yesterday 9/24/2022 and it still has the same issue. I’m taking the car back again tomorrow. If at the 3rd shot they can’t get it right I don’t want the car. How can I proceed ? Can you help?

  • Matthew P

    I’ve had my Wagoneer since June of 2022 – It has been in the shop for almost 30 days. I have a case open with Wagoneer (Stellantis) and they don’t seem to take anything seriously with my claims. The panels on the vehicle are severely miss aligned (uneven they are not flush and will never be) and I started noticing this after a defective trim piece on the interior side of my tail gate. Which took a few weeks to come in and replace. Everything that I have requested is always 2-3 weeks out – I have not been provided a loaner vehicle in several occasions in order to get my vehicle serviced as quickly as possible – I have had the front wiring harness replaced for the headlights – now they are replacing the fog light wiring assembly as when the fog lights are on it malfunctions and it goes on and off with a warning in the driver HUB. I had a severe issue with the software and had to reset my radio main unit to get our phones to reconnect via car play and google auto. We have had quality concerns along with serviceability issues and the inability to properly address issues with the vehicle. I am still waiting for Stellantis to address my concerns with the misaligned panels of the vehicle which cannot be fixed without making it misaligned somewhere else and also impacting the integrity of the vehicle and or wind noise or resale value of the vehicle – I brought these concerns up after about 500-800 miles of driving the vehicle – yet it still has not been fixed or addressed. I have sent this to the Repurchase team at Stellantis for the second time as I am disputing their first rejection of my claim that it is a lemon or defective vehicle as they did not have all the information and just rejected it without receiving any information regarding my vehicle and the above issues/concerns I have above.

  • Ricardo G

    Just came from the jeep dealership, and looked at the wagoner, had one many years ago, looked nice, salesperson said they haven’t had any issues with them yet, just some minor adjustments, though i saw 8 of them with customer service tags in the windows in the back parking lot, drove it, they didn’t have a 4×4, a must have for us is AWD, we currently driving 2 hummers, I think ill stay with them for now, after reading this update on the wagoner….

  • Patricia P

    I get a message on and off to service the 4 w d, now it feels like the parking break is on when I’m backing up, but in fact it isn’t on,

Leave a Reply or Comment

Write a comment below to share online. Or, instead you can to our legal team.

Please select your star rating.

Briefly describe your experience Briefly describe your experience

What’s your name? What’s your name?

What’s your phone number? Please enter a valid phone number

Want to know if you could sue? Get a free legal evaluation Lemberg Law?

Get Your No-Obligation
Case Evaluation

Send a secure message to our legal team.

What’s your name? What’s your name?
What’s your email address? What’s your email address?
What’s your phone number? What’s your phone number?
Briefly describe the problem Briefly describe the problem
Confidentiality Guarantee: We keep your information completely confidential and will not send you spam or sell your information.