2019 Nissan Murano Problems and Top Complaints – Is Your Car A Lemon?

Structure, visibility and vehicle speed control issues among the top complaints received by the NHTSA from vehicle owners

By Brian Jones | Updated on

By Brian Jones | Updated on

There is no shortage of crossovers on the road, but the 2019 Nissan Murano is hailed as different. In fact, the automaker claims that the newest model is “tech advanced, for the modern boss.” However, it seems to be the technology causing most of the problems. Customers are complaining about the visibility, structure, air bags and vehicle speed control on this Nissan.

Click on other model year to view more problems: 2018

Don’t be stuck with a lemon. You have legal rights to cash, return or buyback.

The law makes Nissan pay legal fees.

We've fixed thousands of lemon problems. Message or call 877-795-3666 today.

NHTSA Complaints for the 2019 Nissan Murano

Complaint CategoryNumber of Complaints
Unknown Or Other
5
Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
5
Vehicle Speed Control
4
Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
4
Air Bags
2
Visibility/wiper
2
Structure:body
1
Service Brakes, Hydraulic:antilock/traction Control/electronic Limited Slip:abs Warning Light
1
Vehicle Speed Control:cruise Control
1
Electrical System
1

Problems with the Visibility

Starting off with the visibility, it appears that the design itself is causing massive issues for drivers.

Here is just one of the complaints from a customer that wrote to Edmunds. “The design of the Murano’s hood in the way that it has like 3 inch incline right by the windshield is a definitely a miss. Whenever there is sun above you, it reflects the sun right on your eyes/face. Also visibility of the car isn’t too great due to the slimmed down design. Now the most annoying thing for my Murano is that the frontal impact avoidance warning system. This thing keeps beeping saying that it is unavailable, then after few minutes it becomes available. Then wait 10 minutes or so it beeps and become unavailable. I am hearing this thing beep constantly every 5 to 10 minutes. The dealer couldn’t fix the problem either. ”

With these issues, one would assume that Nissan would want to respond in some fashion, but there are no communications with the company about these concerns. Instead, the automaker has taken the silent route, hoping that no one cares about being able to see what’s coming down the road.

Here are some actual complaints logged with the NHTSA about the 2019 Nissan Murano Windshield Cracking Problems:

THE WINDSHIELD ON MY VEHICLE CHIPS EXTREMELY EASILY AND QUITE POSSIBLY IS DEFECTIVE. I AM CONCERNED FOR MY SAFETY FOR THE BELIEF THAT THE WINDSHIELD WILL NOT HOLD UP AS INTENDED IN AN ACCIDENT OR IF SOMETHING LARGE WERE TO STRIKE IT. WHEN I AM IN MOTION, SEVERAL CAR LENGTHS AWAY, VERY TINY STONES TOSSED UP FROM SMALL VEHICLES AWAY ARE CREATING LARGE DIVOTS/CHIPS. IT APPEARS THE TYPE OF STREET – CITY OR HIGHWAY – DOES NOT MATTER; IT HAPPENS ON BOTH AT VARIED SPEEDS AND TEMPERATURE/WEATHER CONDITIONS.

Problems with the Structure

As the structure is evaluated, it becomes evident that the automaker took just about as much time with this part of the design as the visibility.

Here’s yet another Edmunds complaint. “I have never in my life had a car that leaked around doors so badly. Every time we go down a dirt road we have to open the doors and lift gate and wipe the dust off that leaks in. I could go on but frankly I may have purchased my last Murano.”

It seems that the structure issues go even deeper. Service Bulletin #NTB19-047 states that customers are having trouble opening the back door with the request switch. Maybe Nissan planned it that way so that no one would see how much dirt is stuck in the cracks.

Problems with the Air Bags

Air bags are a standard safety feature in all vehicles on the road over the past couple of decades. However, some automakers are getting creative with where to put air bags. Take for example, the concerns brought forth from the Nissan design.

One NHTSA complaint states, “Deployed under dash airbag broke right knee tibia bone. Vehicle was stationary preparing to turn left on the intersection when the vehicle going in opposite direction collided with stationary Murano. No damages due to the accident but improper design of the under dash airbag with projection for up to a six month recovery. In US vehicles, legs are positioned differently since pedals on the different levels and right leg is almost stretched hence airbag should accommodate for it.”

This person is claiming that the air bag is improperly positioned for US vehicles, which led to an extensive injury. Yet, this isn’t the only trouble plaguing Nissan air bags. In fact, Service Bulletin #NTB19-071 talks about trouble with the occupant detection sensor unit and addresses ways for technicians to repair the malfunction. From an improper design to poorly working electronics, it would appear that Nissan should cease claiming to be “tech advanced.” Instead, this company should go back to operating in the flip-cover cell phone days of technology.

Here are some actual complaints logged with the NHTSA about the 2019 Nissan Murano Air Bags Problems:

THE PASSENGER NO AIRBAG LIGHT INTERMITTENTLY APPEARS WHEN A PASSENGER IS SITTING IN THE PASSENGER SEAT OF MY NEW VEHICLE (APPROXIMATELY 3100 MILES). THIS HAS OCCURRED ON MULTIPLE OCCASIONS WHEN THE SEAT IS IN AN UPRIGHT POSITION WHEN THE VEHICLE IS IN MOTION AND ONCE WHEN THE PASSENGER SEAT WAS RECLINED, ALSO WHILE THE VEHICLE WAS IN MOTION. THE NO AIR BAG LIGHT STAYS ON WHILE THE VEHICLE IS MOVING OR STOPPED AND SPORADICALLY TURNS OFF. THE CAUSE IS UNKNOWN.

Problems with the Vehicle Speed Control

One of the more sophisticated systems on any modern vehicle is the speed control. When this system works right, it makes driving a breeze. But, watch out for malfunctions that can make any journey unbearable.

That’s what’s illustrated in this NHTSA comment. “We purchased our 2019 Nissan Murano on September 12, 2019 and soon noticed that when driving down even a gentle down-slope with no vehicle in front of it, the cruise control gains 10-15+ mph. Nissan Engineering says that this is ‘normal” and not to use the cruise control on hills. We have owned many cars with cruise control, and none has ever gained more than 4-5 mph on similar down-slopes. We feel that this is a safety issue. For example, apparently Audi, Mercedes-Benz and Subaru all have cruise control systems that limit speed increase downgrade to about 2 mph. It seems that an almost $50,000 car from Nissan should be safe.”

The way this car was engineered is just a disaster. Even the back-up camera systems aren’t working right. NHTSA Campaign Number 19V65400 states that more than one million vehicles might have a system that doesn’t display an image. Whether it is barreling down the hills, failing to illustrate what’s located behind the vehicle or deploying dangerous air bags into people’s legs, this crossover is sure to not only disappoint, but possibly cause injuries. It is surely not designed for today’s “modern boss,” and wouldn’t even be acceptable to give to an enemy.

Here are some actual complaints logged with the NHTSA about the 2019 Nissan Murano Vehicle Speed Control Problems:

THE CONTACT OWNS A 2019 NISSAN MURANO. THE CONTACT STATED THAT THE VEHICLE HAD BOTH REGULAR AND ADAPTIVE CRUSE CONTROL. THE CONTACT STATED THAT WHEN THE CRUSE CONTROL WAS SET AS 70 MPH, GOING DOWN THE HILL, THE VEHICLE ACCELERATED INSTEAD OF SLOWING DOWN. THE CONTACT STATED THAT EVEN WHEN THE INDICATOR FLASHED, SHOWING THAT THE VEHICLE WAS GOING FAST, THE VEHICLE DID NOT DECELERATE. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO THE MEARS NISSAN DEALER WHERE THE TECHNICIAN ROAD TESTED THE VEHICLE AND STATED THAT THE VEHICLE OPERATED AS DESIGNED. THE MANUFACTURER WAS MADE AWARE AND OF THE FAILURE AND STATED THAT THE DEALER CONFIRMED THAT THE VEHICLE OPERATED AS DESIGNED. THE VEHICLE WAS NOT REPAIRED. THE FAILURE MILEAGE WAS 6,370.

Your Lemon Law Legal Rights

Think you have a lemon? Sit back and let the experts work out your lemon case at no cost to you. The law makes Nissan pay legal fees. You may be able to get your lemon out of your life. Every year, auto manufacturers buy back, replace or pay cash settlements to thousands of ‘lemon’ owners like you.

Complaint Data

CategoryStructure:body
DateJun 19, 2022
StateWA
Description
On 05/17/2022 I was on my way to work driving about 68-70mph on the interstate, wa hwy 520. At around 0625 am I suddenly heard a loud boom-explosion, and then glass everywhere—the sunroof spontaneously exploded and I looked up and there was a bug hole in it. I swerved a bit and then pulled over on the left, but due to very little shoulder in the road I got back on the highway. I am a physician and really needed to get to work on time so I took the photo after I got there about 8 more miles.
CategoryService Brakes, Hydraulic:antilock/traction Control/electronic Limited Slip:abs Warning Light, Vehicle Speed Control:cruise Control
DateMar 11, 2022
StateCA
Description
The contact owns a 2019 nissan muranosuv fwd. The contact stated that while driving her vehicle at approximately 30 mph, the brake warning light had illuminated . The contact stated that she attempted to use her divers assist , however it was not working. The contact stated that when she took her vehicle to the dealer to have her brakes repaired , she was advised that her brake may intermittingly fail , and that she needed to replace the abs motor . The contact stated that she did have her vehicle repaired , however she was advised that there was a recall on the same model vehicle , for a different year , for the failure she was experiencing. The contact stated that she then contacted the dealer , who advised her that there was no open campaign on her model , so there was nothing that could be done. The failure mileage was 54,436
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateFeb 26, 2022
StateAZ
Description
We were driving down the freeway and heard a very loud bang, it sounded like a massive balloon popping. Upon further review we noticed the panoramic sun roof had shattered. There was no sign of any objects hitting the sunroof. Upon further review we have found multiple other complaints online of others with this same problem. There were no warming signs prior to the loud popping. We have not reported it to nissan or our insurance due to the late hour.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateJan 31, 2022
StateCA
Description
Purchased the car 8/2019. 2/3 times per year, and always in a parking garage, the forward collision warning is triggered for no reason and the car slams on the breaks automatically. It's dangerous and jarring. Everytime it has happened there have been 0 cars around me, and no reason for it to happen. This needs to be fixed.
CategoryVehicle Speed Control
DateOct 25, 2021
StateMT
Description
In september of 2019, I leased a new 2019 nissan murano platinum from missoula nissan in missoula, montana. Not long after purchasing the new auto, I noticed that when driving down a hill, the cruise control released and the vehicle sped up as though free-wheeling. The engine brake (compression) did not activate nor did the transmission shift down. The hills I am referring to are gentle down-hills on straight-aways. They are not steep or windy. There is absolutely no danger in driving a speed limit of 70 mph on a two-lane highway going downhill as are many highways in montana or doing the speed limit of 80 mph downhill on interstate 15 through the state of utah. What is dangerous and unsafe, however, is the speed of the vehicle increasing by 10 to 15 + mph within a short distance because the cruise control fails at that point it is necessary to ride the brakes, manually shift down or risk a speeding ticket or a serious accident. In the many vehicles we have owned, the cruise control operated to keep the vehicle at or near the set speed even while going downhill. When I posted the issue on cargurus website nine other people complained of the same problems with new nissans. This is truly dangerous to an unsuspecting driver. Because I winter in arizona, I took the vehicle to jim click nissan in tucson and explained the problem. After a road test the shop foreman agreed the cruise control was acting as I had described and didn't feel it was right. However, nissan headquarters advised that the cruise control was supposed to operate that way. Once I returned to helena, montana, last spring, I took the car to kenny simpson nissan. That service department also agreed that the cruise control was not operating correctly but again nissan argued that it was supposed to operate that way. So two dealers reproduced and confirmed the problem but the manufacturer takes the position that it is supposed to operate in this extremely unsafe manner.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateSep 16, 2021
StateVA
Description
Purchased demo murano in august 2019 with 4500 miles. Took it back to dealership in january 2021 after the orange forward emergency braking warning light appeared on dash. They said it was not covered under warranty. September 2021 at 18000 miles the waring light and the 'malfunction warning' text both displayed without driver input. Normal driving condition and no vehicle in front of me to hint potential collision so there is no reason to alert driver.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJun 24, 2021
StateGA
Description
The panoramic sunroom exploded and nissan denied the claim without explanation. The was no contact with an object that resulted in the glass breakage
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
DateJun 09, 2021
StateCA
Description
When I leave the parking structure at my office, my front emergency brake gets triggered. Today was the third time this happened. From my research, there are several class action lawsuits. We leased the car in 10/2019, but purchased it around 01/2021. 1)the first time it happened it, the brake pedal automatically released from under my foot, slammed on the brake and came to a screeching stop. I was not going down, but on a level wrapping around. I was driving less than 10 mph in the structure. Thankfully, no one was around me. If someone was behind, they would have definitely hit me. 2) second was a few weeks ago. Again, same parking structure, but going down. No one was around. The car beeped a few times and saying it triggered the "driving aids" and car quickly braked automatically and screeched, but not like the first time. 3) third time today. It didn't even beep and screeched. Again, same parking structure going down. It screeched and jerked the brake, but not as forcefully as the first time. Each time, I have pulled over and shut off this "feature." however, the feature is set to be automatically "on" and have to manually shut it off at each time the car is restarted.
CategoryElectrical System, Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateMay 26, 2021
StateFL
Description
Traction control and forward collision detection trouble light comes on at random intervals. Reported multiple times to nissan dealer and nissan consumer affairs. Has been in the shop a total of 18 days during 4 occurrences. Nissan corporate will not heed the dealers advice to replace abs system. This safety issue is still unresolved and the vehicle is still in a service bay awaiting nissan corporate direction.
CategorySuspension
DateFeb 26, 2021
StateAZ
Description
Starting in november 2020, my 2019 murano has an unexplained clunking/clatter noise when going over small bumps in the road. It sounds as if it is the sway bar bushings but the dealers are not properly diagnosing it. The technicians take a ride with me in the vehicle and clearly hear and acknowledge an abnormal noise. However they proceed to drive another used vehicle and determine it is normal behavior. The problem is that there was no abnormal suspension noises when it was new and any new one also lacks the noise. One dealer proceeded to say it was because the power steering is fuel injected. Not only is that statement false it doesn't make sense since the power steering is hydraulic. Nissan has been informed but doesn't take responsibility, and also refuse to repurchase or replace my vehicle. Others on the online murano forums see my videos of the noise and also say they have that issue and dealers provide the same "normal behavior" reasons. I feel this should be investigated as a potential manufacturing defect and a potential safety issue. A vehicle with 20,000 miles should not have any suspension issues when there is no evidence of foul play. I am now having to pay out of pocket to have a suspension shop diagnose the issue.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateJan 29, 2021
StateWI
Description
On multiple times, in clear weather with no cars in front of me, driving at 40 mph the aeb warning light comes on. Have taken it to the dealer multiple times for diagnosis and repair with no resolution. The first time, the dealer recalibrated the system, and on the second time in for repair, the dealer said no codes were input into the on board computer, so nothing could be done despite my cell phone video showing the incidents occurring.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateNov 28, 2020
StateNC
Description
The problem with this vehicle is that the aeb warning light keeps coming on and then randomly going off on the dash while I'm driving, and I feel unsafe in this vehicle not knowing whether the aeb and front end/rear end crash avoidance systems are working or are not working. I took the vehicle into my local dealer, michael jordan nissan in durham, nc, on monday november 16, 2020, to find out what was wrong. The aeb indicator light was not on when I drove in. The dealer's service department could not ascertain if anything was wrong or not, or why the light was coming on and going off, or provide me with options. As I left the dealership to go to a doctor's appointment, the aeb warning light went on--I could not return to the dealership, where I had been for almost 3 hours, because of my doctor's appointment. I feel unsafe in this vehicle as I never know if the aeb system is or is not working.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateAug 11, 2020
StateCA
Description
The nissan murano has a foot activated motion sensor that triggers the rear hatch. With the hatch in the up position I have sat on the rear area to change shoes. On two occasions the hatch has lowered without me triggering it. I believe, if one sits on the rear area and moves either leg back and forth the sensor is triggered. I have noted these concerns with corporate nissan and they in turn suggested I go to a nissan dealer and determine if this is a problem. The dealer indicated they will look into it.
CategoryVehicle Speed Control
DateJul 14, 2020
StateOH
Description
Tl* the contact owns a 2019 nissan murano. The contact stated that the vehicle had both regular and adaptive cruise control. The contact stated that when the cruise control was set as 70 mph, going down the hill, the vehicle accelerated instead of slowing down. The contact stated that even when the indicator flashed, showing that the vehicle was going fast, the vehicle did not decelerate. The vehicle was taken to the mears nissan dealer, located at: 4825 tuscarawas st w, canton, oh 44708 where the technician road tested the vehicle and stated that the vehicle operated as designed. The manufacturer was made aware and of the failure and stated that the dealer confirmed that the vehicle operated as designed. The vehicle was not repaired. The failure mileage was 6,370. *js
CategoryEquipment, Unknown Or Other
DateMay 20, 2020
StateNJ
Description
Navigation on center console once you program where you are headed, the turn list appears in reverse order (3rd action appears in the top position, 2nd action, then 1st action at bottom of turn list). So to see my next turn, I have to take my eyes off the road, and count down to the 3rd item for my next turn - far too long to take my eyes off the road. And if you have a co-pilot that reads the directions to you, they are looking at the top direction which is incorrect as this is the 3rd action the driver needs to take. Concerned others might not be aware and can cause an accident. Have tried to research for 2 months. Dealer just contacted nissan hq and was advised a software update on a 2019 murano might be available aug 2020! *tr
CategoryAir Bags
DateDec 31, 2019
StateNY
Description
Deployed under dash airbag broke right knee tibia bone. Vehicle was stationary preparing to turn left on the intersection when the vehicle going in opposite direction collided with with stationary murano. No damages due to an accident but improper design of the under dash airbag with projection for up to 6 month recovery. In us vehicles legs are position differently since pedals on the different levels and right led is almost stretched hence airbag shall accommodate for it.*dt*jb
CategoryVisibility/wiper
DateDec 20, 2019
StateMS
Description
The windshield on my vehicle chips extremely easily and quite possibly is defective. I am concerned for my safety for the belief that the windshield will not hold up as intended in an accident or if something large were to strike it. When I am in motion, several car lengths away, very tiny stones tossed up from small vehicles away are creating large divots/chips. It appears the type of street - city or highway - does not matter; it happens on both at varied speeds and temperature/weather conditions. 5 chips on the windshield in less than 2 months is much higher than the statistical average. Especially when I have been driving the same roads for 4 years in 3 different vehicles, two of which were muranos (a 2018 and 2019) and only the recent murano (2019) has had all of these chips. There are also many other nicks that just didn't break more. *I have had all the chips repaired, but anticipating more in the future.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateNov 19, 2019
StateUT
Description
I was driving to work when I heard a popping noise then glass hitting the sunroof shade above my head. I immediately realized that there was a hole in my sunroof, but I didn't hear anything hit it like a rock; just a popping noise. I pulled off the freeway and parked my car and took pictures of the hole the size of a basketball in my sunroof. If I hadn't of had the shade closed there would be glass all over inside my car and on my person. I called the dealership and told them what happened. After I got the run around from a few folks I finally found someone that told me to bring my car in so they could look at it. After seeing it she told me they have had a few vehicles with the same issue. She said it may be a factory default in the glass. They said it would be fully covered and it would be replaced in about a week. After leaving the dealership I did some research online and found a lot of similar cases and not just with nissan. Apparently this is happening because vehicle manufacturers are using tempered glass which is what mine has. My dealership told me that this is happening a lot, but not enough to issue a recall. I am turning this issue in so that it might help in requiring these manufacturers to do the right thing. Had I known that this was a possibility I would not have bought this vehicle. I am worried that the replacement sunroof glass will be the same and it could happen again.
CategoryVehicle Speed Control
DateOct 26, 2019
StateCA
Description
We purchased our 2019 nissan murano on september 12, 2019 and soon noticed that when driving down even a gentle down-slope with no vehicle in front of it, the cruise control gains 10-15+ mph. Nissan engineering says that this is "normal" and not to use the cruise control on hills. We have owned many cars with cruise control, and none has ever gained more than 4-5 mph on similar down-slopes. We feel that this is a safety issue. For example, apparently audi, mercedes benz and subaru all have cruise control systems that limit speed increase downgrade to about 2 mph. It seems that an almost ,000 car from nissan should be as safe.
CategoryVisibility
DateOct 22, 2019
StateOH
Description
2019 nissan murano. Consumer writes in regard to a safety issue concerning a design defect. At the end of hood of the vehicle there's a "lip" causes sunlight to reflect off into vision. *as *js
CategoryAir Bags
DateOct 11, 2019
StateCA
Description
The passenger no airbag light intermittently appears when a passenger is sitting in the passenger seat of my new vehicle (approximately 3100 miles). This has occurred on multiple occasions when the seat is in an upright position when the vehicle is in motion and once when the passenger seat was reclined, also while the vehicle was in motion. The no air bag light stays on while the vehicle is moving or stopped and sporadically turns off. The cause is unknown. Nissan sent a specialist to the nissan dealership to repair this issue, among other things. I was told by the representative of nissan consumer affairs (the "rep.") that the specialist resolved the air bag issue by making 'a adjustment", and it was not a repair because no parts were replacement. This 'adjustment' did not resolve the issue. The passenger no airbag light continued to sporadically appear. I brought the vehicle back to the dealership and showed them another video of the air bag issue. Despite the videos of the airbag issue, the dealership and the rep. Told me that "they could not find anything wrong and the airbag is functioning as expected". I was also told by the rep that the videos of the airbag issue were not sufficient, "nissan has to confirm it". The dealership indicated that when the passenger seat is reclined more than 50% the passenger and driver side airbag could be affected. This is irrelevant, because the no airbag light appears when the passenger seat is in the upright position. The airbag is not functioning as expected. Nissan's failure to diagnose what is wrong with the airbad does not negate the fact that there is a serious defect with the airbag that is likely to cause death or serious bodily injury. It is clear that there is passenger side airbag issue and nissan's response as discussed above is unacceptable and creates a serious safety issue.
CategoryEquipment:electrical:radio/tape Deck/cd Etc., Service Brakes
DateAug 01, 2019
StatePA
Description
2019 nissan murano. Consumer writes in regards to issues with the touch screen radio. *ld the consumer stated the auto emergency braking system warninglight illuminated. The dealer was notified but, was unable to find a repair. *js
CategoryEngine, Vehicle Speed Control
DateJun 25, 2019
StateGA
Description
Tl* the contact owns a 2019 nissan murano. When the contact attempted to brake and depress the accelerator pedal, the vehicle would remain stationary for three seconds. Then, without warning, the vehicle would surge forward when the accelerator pedal was depressed. The failure occurred frequently and the vehicle nearly crashed into another vehicle on one occasion. The vehicle was not diagnosed or repaired. The manufacturer and dealer were not made aware of the failure. The failure mileage was 3,076. *as update: the manufacturer and dealer were made aware of the failure. *as
CategoryVisibility/wiper
DateApr 17, 2019
StateTX
Description
While driving on a highway, my panoramic sun roof on my brand new nissan murano exploded. Sounded like a gunshot inside my car. It was not a rock or debris, it just shattered.

Who are we? We are Lemberg Law, a Consumer Law Firm

Lemberg Law is a consumer law firm helping victims of bad manufacturing and run-arounds from auto companies. We are ranked A+ by the BBB. Call our Helpline today!  There is no charge unless we win.

 

Share your story

Does this ring a bell? Have you had a bad experience too? Sound off and share your experience with other visitors in the comment box below.

Brian Jones

About the Author:

Brian Jones spent more than 20 years working as an ASE Certified Master Tech and Parts Specialist at multiple dealerships. Brian has become an authority in the industry, traveling across the country to consult for car dealerships and contributing his expertise as a writer for several major automotive publications. In his spare time, Brian enjoys working on pickup trucks, muscle cars, Jeeps and anything related to motorsports.

See more posts from Brian Jones
BE THE FIRST TO COMMENT

Leave a Reply or Comment

Write a comment below to share online. Or, instead you can to our legal team.

Please select your star rating.

Briefly describe your experience Briefly describe your experience

What’s your name? What’s your name?

What’s your phone number? Please enter a valid phone number

Want to know if you could sue? Get a free legal evaluation Lemberg Law?

Get Your No-Obligation
Case Evaluation

Send a secure message to our legal team.

What’s your name? What’s your name?
What’s your email address? What’s your email address?
What’s your phone number? What’s your phone number?
Briefly describe the problem Briefly describe the problem
Confidentiality Guarantee: We keep your information completely confidential and will not send you spam or sell your information.