2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Problems and Top Complaints – Is Your Car A Lemon?

Collision Avoidance and structural issues among the top complaints received by the NHTSA from vehicle owners

By Brian Jones | Updated on

By Brian Jones | Updated on

We are investigating reported issues with hood shaking, vibrating or fluttering with this vehicle. Are you experiencing problems with your vehicle’s hood shaking? Find out if you are eligible to join our class action investigation.

Customers who want a low-cost SUV with three rows of seats often look to the 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander. Even though it costs less, the automaker claims that drivers will “get thunderstruck.” Driving the Outlander can feel like getting struck by something, but it’s normally just the headaches from the forward collision avoidance and structural defects.

Click on other model year to view more problems: 2018   2019   2020

Don’t be stuck with a lemon. You have legal rights to cash, return or buyback.

The law makes Mitsubishi pay legal fees.

We've fixed thousands of lemon problems. Message or call 877-795-3666 today.

NHTSA Complaints for the 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander

Complaint CategoryNumber of Complaints
Structure:body
53
Unknown Or Other
16
Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
8
Steering
5
Air Bags
5
Fuel/propulsion System
5
Suspension
5
Latches/locks/linkages:hood:latch
4
Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
4
Structure:body:hood
4

Problems with the Forward Collision Avoidance

Today’s advanced safety systems are designed to protect all occupants. One important system is the forward collision avoidance, which appears to be defective in Mitsubishi Outlander models.

One NHTSA complaint states, “Bought this New 2022 Outlander 10/01/2021, but on 11/07/2021, the car’s software suddenly disabled the Adaptive Cruise Control function and Forward Collison Warning when I driving on the highway. I tried to drive to a safe place, stop the car and restart it, and the warnings disappeared. But after driving for a few dozen miles, the warning suddenly reappeared. Then the following function and collision prevention function are all disabled, if the front vehicles suddenly brakes and slows down on the highway, my car will probably crash directly into it. I will go to the car store today to ask the problem and hope to get a reply. For the time being, I have not produced an accident, but the car software keeps failing, which is scary. This car’s warning lights keep popping up every few dozen miles of driving with the radar safety system these fail, restarting and then getting better, then getting same problem over and over again. And if there is a car in front, the radar does not detect the vehicle in front, the car system or continue to drive, and will not slow down with the car in front.”

If these systems fail, it’s a hope of most drivers that the air bags will work as intended, but that might be a problem as well. It wasn’t that long ago that Mitsubishi was named in a massive lawsuit revealing the automaker intentionally failed to disclose that the air bags and seat belts could fail during a head-on collision because of electrical defects. Whether this same defect is present in 2022 models has not yet been revealed, but the problem does showcase the level of integrity this automaker offers. Thunder is going to be the least of the drivers’ worries if an accident occurs while in the Outlander.

Problems with the Vehicle Structure

It’s always nerve-wracking heading down the highway in a metal box, knowing that anything could go wrong along the way. However, drivers of the Mitsubishi Outlander find that the drive could become even more dangerous because of structural issues.

One Edmunds review says, “Yesterday we picked up our stylish new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander ES at a dealership 180 miles from our home. It was a windy day and our almost three hour drive home became a hair-raising experience. When we left the dealership and got on the highway the front hood of the vehicle began lifting and flexing with the wind. My husband thought it wasn’t properly latched and stopped to remedy the situation but he found it was properly closed. We drove the entire trip home watching the hood violently undulate. (I kept thinking the hood was going to snap off). I called the dealership where our salesman tried to make light of it and said there are no recalls for it—‘yet’.”

These customers should be concerned, especially with two structure-related recalls. NHTSA Campaign Number 21V821000 says that some vehicles might have the center pillar welded wrong. The automaker blames the problem on a welding robot that failed during production. If a crash occurs with this defect, the body of the vehicle might not protect occupants the way it should. Additionally, NHTSA Campaign Number 21V596000 says that some Outlanders were built with first- and second-row seat belt retractors that could deactivate prematurely. If this happens with a child seat buckled in, it could cause the baby to be unsecured, leading to injuries during an accident. If one didn’t know any better, they could think that Mitsubishi is trying to harm people with all of these glaring issues. These basic problems shouldn’t be occurring and there’s no excuse that makes it all okay. Maybe customers should avoid any automaker that boasts about getting “thunderstruck” and choose something that’s safer from the get-go.

Your Lemon Law Legal Rights

Think you have a lemon? Sit back and let the experts work out your lemon case at no cost to you. The law makes Mitsubishi pay legal fees. You may be able to get your lemon out of your life. Every year, auto manufacturers buy back, replace or pay cash settlements to thousands of ‘lemon’ owners like you.

Complaint Data

CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateNov 14, 2022
StateWV
Description
Received recall for infotainment. A-ivd screen may appear blank while in reverse. I did not have a problem with a-ivd screen in reverse going blank. But, after doing recall, now my screen goes out for about 3sec. ( periodically not all time). Would advise if no problem with a-ivd don't do recall!!! Now after contacting mitsubishi they are aware of this happening to units with no problem. Ask to return to original software was told they will get back, well haven't heard a thing!
CategoryStructure:body
DateOct 31, 2022
StateOR
Description
Traveling at speeds over 50mph or heading into a strong headwind the hood bounces and looks like it will fly open at anytime. Took it do the dealer who were unable to fix it
CategoryAir Bags
DateOct 20, 2022
StateNY
Description
Hit a deer doing 70mph. 2022 outlander was totaled. No airbags deployed.
CategoryAir Bags
DateOct 11, 2022
StateNV
Description
My airbag light has been on for the past 4 days indicating a problem with the system. I am bringing my car in tomorrow to be serviced, but this car is ridiculous. This is now the 4th time that this car has been in the shop since february and needs to be investigated. This vehicle is not safe.
CategoryFuel/propulsion System, Structure:body
DateSep 17, 2022
StateNJ
Description
Two issues: 1: since the purchase of the vehicle the hood would bounce up and down while on the highway. The service team acknowledged this was a known issue and advised they would resolve. It has been 3 month with no resolution. 2: when the gas mileage drops below 30 miles left to empty the display changes to “—“ and no longer comunicates mileage left to empty.
CategoryFuel System, Gasoline
DateSep 16, 2022
StateFL
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated that on multiple occasions while driving at undisclosed speeds, the gears shifted intermittently and the vehicle stalled without warning. As a result of the failure the contact waited for a few seconds before restarting the vehicle. No warning light was illuminated. The vehicle was taken to the dealer however, the contact was advised to schedule an appointment online due to the hours of operation. The vehicle was not diagnosed or repaired. The contact referenced nhtsa campaign number: 22v027000 (fuel system, gasoline). The manufacturer was notified of the failure and the contact was advised to take the vehicle to the dealer to be diagnosed. The failure mileage was approximately 9,000.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Warnings, Power Train, Vehicle Speed Control
DateSep 12, 2022
StateRI
Description
Brought vehicle in for recall repair for the software update. The update failed and also caused the tcm module to fail. Its been over a week since I last had my vehicle and the service shop is still waiting for the replacement modules which is on "backorder"
CategoryElectrical System
DateSep 07, 2022
StateCO
Description
The passenger side mirror will not tilt down when in reverse. The side orange button is on reflecting the right passenger mirror is selected when in reverse but still does not tilt down. The back up camera is also blacking out after the recall for such. I was not experiencing issues with the back up camera before the recall.
CategoryFuel/propulsion System, Unknown Or Other
DateSep 07, 2022
StateLA
Description
The first incident happened prior to knowing about the fuel pump recall. My 16 year old was driving home with other 3 younger children and the vehicle just stopped driving while they were on the interstate. Thankfully he handled the situation well and was able to coast to the shoulder safely. At only 16 and a new driver, things could have gone very badly. I never dreamed my children would be in such a dangerous situation in my brand new vehicle. The vehicle would not do anything. I could not even lock the doors. It had to be drug onto a wrecker truck because everything was locked up. It was this incident that I learned about the recall. We had no vehicle for 4 days but the problem was “fixed”. Then a month later I was driving on the interstate and the vehicle just stopped driving again! It again completely locked up and nothing worked and had to be drug onto a wrecker. I went another few days with no vehicle and the dealership said they could not find anything. They suggested that I not let the gas go below 100 miles to empty that they thought the angle of the fuel line or something might be the issue. It's scary driving knowing it could stop at any moment with no warning. I live in louisiana and I drive the causeway often. It's the longest bridge over a body of water in the world. No shoulders, no way off. Just 24 miles over a lake. I'm scared to death every time I get on it. And after the last incident my hud and some other electrical things are no longer working. I have an appointment next week to have those things looked at.
CategoryElectrical System, Service Brakes, Hydraulic, Steering
DateSep 06, 2022
StateWV
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated that while his wife was driving approximately 15-20 mph on a steep incline, the brake pedal was depressed but failed to respond and felt firm. Several unknown warning lights were illuminated. Additionally, the steering wheel became difficult to turn. The contact's wife engaged the electronic parking brake but the vehicle continued rolling onto a two-lane highway. The contact's wife turned off and restarted the vehicle. The contact's wife then veered to the side of the road. The contact 's wife was able to continue driving. Additionally, the contact stated that the vehicle was experiencing electrical failures. The contact stated that the forward collision avoidance chime would engage and the message "crash detection" would display erroneously while driving. The contact also stated that the hood of the vehicle would slightly open while driving. The dealer was notified of the failure. The vehicle was not diagnosed or repaired. The manufacturer was notified of the failure and referred the contact to the dealer for a diagnostic test. The failure mileage was approximately 25,000.
CategoryService Brakes
DateSep 06, 2022
StatePA
Description
Back brakes completely worn out, issue with electronic parking brake;. Front brakes have over 90% of pad remaining. Update for mechanics scanner not available in order to put vehicle into service mode for replacement of pads, pads not available to purchase
CategoryBack Over Prevention: Rearview System Braking, Back Over Prevention: Warnings, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateSep 01, 2022
StatePA
Description
Following a car they stopped all of a sudden collision warning did not activate and did not try to break had to stomp on the pedal to stop. Parking sensors do not activate until you are 2 or 3 inches away from hitting it.
CategoryEngine, Visibility/wiper
DateSep 01, 2022
StateCA
Description
Vehicle has 12,000 miles. I was driving about to take trip and got a warning "engine malfunction power reduced service now. Got to dealership, they think its a software issue. Seriously scared me and it could be software. Awaiting dealership to confirm. Visibility with visors down is extremely limited. Can't drive with visors.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Warnings, Structure:body
DateSep 01, 2022
StateCA
Description
Was driving through a sand storm at about 65mph. Forward collision sensor had to be turned off as when the wind and sand hit car, the car kept giving warning. Also hood shock aggressively. Was scared that it will pop open
CategorySuspension
DateAug 24, 2022
StatePA
Description
Somewhere around 9k or 10k miles, the car would wildly react to road imperfections, especially the irregularities at bridges that are not in perfect alignment with the road. When I had the car to the dealer with about 12k miles to have the hood replaced due to excessive flutter (per a tsb vs. A recall), I reported the issue. The dealer found a leaking rear shock absorber. They ordered a new one (part 4162a504) but it was on backorder. I determined that the warehouse was doing a "controlled release" of these shock absorbers because so many are bad. One online seller told me at least 3,000 other people had this issue. I belong to several mitsubishi outlander groups on facebook and see many other owners asking why their cars go all over the place when hitting bumps in the road - - they too are having issues with shock absorbers although some also report front strut issues (same parts supplier?). There is no way shock absorbers should totally fail at such low mileage, and when they do, the vehicles are truly unsafe to drive. The date under "additional details" is the date of the work order to fix the issue - but it began several months earlier.
CategorySteering, Suspension, Unknown Or Other
DateAug 19, 2022
StateCA
Description
My outlander is not 1 year old yet, I have 3 thousand miles on my dash, and I hear noises in the steering wheel, in the dash, in the passenger seat, in the back seats, I hear air coming in the window behind the driver it's very sad for a new car.
CategoryBack Over Prevention, Fuel System, Gasoline
DateAug 12, 2022
StateHI
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact received recall notifications of nhtsa campaign numbers: 22v470000 (back over prevention) and 22v027000 (fuel system, gasoline) however, the parts to do the repair was not yet available. The local dealer was contacted. The contact stated that the manufacturer exceeded a reasonable amount of time to complete the recall repairs. The manufacturer was made aware of the issue. The contact had not experienced a failure. Parts distribution disconnect.
CategoryFuel System, Gasoline:delivery:fuel Pump
DateAug 12, 2022
StateMD
Description
2022 mitsubishi. Consumer writes in regard to parts being unavailable to perform nhsta safety recall 22v-027. The consumer stated the when driving, the hood floater trembles. The consumer stated the manufacturer exceeded a reasonable amount of time completing the recall repair.
CategoryStructure:body:hood
DateAug 09, 2022
StateLA
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated that while driving at various speeds, the hood was fluttering. The dealer was notified about the failure but offered no assistance. The manufacturer was notified of the failure and the contact was referred back to the dealer for assistance. The vehicle was not repaired. The failure mileage was 0.
CategoryStructure:body
DateAug 08, 2022
StateTX
Description
I have had this outlander since sept of 2021 and the hood flutter is awful. A few attempts of installing weatherstrips and no change. I had the whole hood replaced and it seems as if the whole hood is even 10x worse. Its extremly distracting and can not be safe with the amount of movement it has. This is a distraction and safety issue. No change was made with the new hood. I'm going on a year with this vehicle and it's problem after problem. The worst one is the major hood bouncing. (yes, the hood is latched properly) it's just getting worse week by week. I need an answer asap. This is not normal and defiantly not safe at all! It's a matter of time when that latch gives and that hood comes up!
CategoryBack Over Prevention: Warnings, Forward Collision Avoidance: Adaptive Cruise Control, Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
DateJul 20, 2022
StateNV
Description
This car has been a problem child since day one. Yesterday I was driving on the highway normally and out of nowhere received a warning on my dashboard about all of these malfunctions and that my abs, 4wd system, collision system, etc was malfunctioned and turned off. This was followed by a quick sudden jolt of my car. It stayed on throughout the remainder of the day and then all of the alerts disappeared once I turned off my car and back on later that day. Although the alerts turned off… it is still very concerning to me.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJul 20, 2022
StateNV
Description
At 5,800 miles my engine light came on. I took it to auto zone to have them plug the reader in and the error was “p0403” related to the egr valve malfunction. Of course like I mentioned in another report I filed today… after a few days of driving the car it magically turned off on its own so I did not take it to the dealership because the appointment was for days after the check engine light went off on its own.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Warnings, Lane Departure: Blind Spot Detection, Lane Departure: Warning
DateJul 16, 2022
StateTX
Description
4wd error. You can feel a small kick from the transmission before the error occurs.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJul 13, 2022
StateOK
Description
Hood flutters while driving. Fear of flying up while I'm driving
CategorySuspension
DateJul 13, 2022
StateMA
Description
My outlander isn't even a year old. My rear suspension is completely shot. The back of my outlander bounces all over the road and when I hit a bump of any kind it feels as if the rear of the car is sliding out from under and could spin me out. It is not a safe vehicle to drive especially on long trips. I do drive back and forth to work though as it is my only form of transportation. The dealership at first said there was nothing wrong, after showing them the second time they agreed that the rear suspension is shot.
CategoryFuel/propulsion System
DateJul 12, 2022
StateNJ
Description
I have had a recall on my suv since march 2022. Every time I call matt blat mitsubishi they tell me they haven't received parts yet. So I called mitsubishi motors and was given a case number of 02621691 and was told a guy named caesar would be calling me. He never has. So here I sit wanting my brand new car fixed and I'm being told it can't be done cuz no parts but the lady at mitsubishi told me the parts were released months ago
CategoryAir Bags
DateJul 10, 2022
StateNC
Description
Front end collision, destroyed front quarter panels. Air bags failed to deploy
CategoryElectrical System, Structure:body
DateJul 09, 2022
StateNC
Description
When driving on highway hood bounces like it isn't latched but when I pulled over to check it was latched.. Scary to drive above 50mph... Also, backup screen goes black/blank occasionally when reversing as well as when driving down road.. Dealership says they documented but no recalls on it
CategoryBack Over Prevention: Sensing System: Camera
DateJul 08, 2022
StateGA
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander phev. The contact stated while reversing, he noticed that the rear camera lighting was very dim. The dealer was contacted and informed of the failure but offered no assistance. The manufacturer was contacted and informed of the failure but offered no assistance. The contact was informed that he would receive a callback. The failure mileage was 30.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJul 05, 2022
StateNY
Description
Unknown
CategorySteering, Structure:body, Suspension
DateJun 30, 2022
StateIL
Description
There is a hood flutter , weather stripping is cheaply made which is letting in water , leather is coming up seat belt doesn't retract back in place knocking noise by left driver side wheel seat pockets are poorly made
CategoryStructure:body
DateJun 29, 2022
StateNJ
Description
The hood flutters at speeds of 50 mph +. As per the car dealer, this problem has been reported by multiple car owners and is noticed frequently in 2022 outlander.
CategoryAir Bags
DateJun 28, 2022
StatePR
Description
Today my wife accidentally rubbed the front right tire over a sidewalk at about 30 mph and all the right side airbags deployed, including the right side airbags of both front seats. Also, the driver seatbelt permanently locked. There was no impact to the body and the damage may be classified as total loss of unit. Only about 4 - 6 inches of the wheel rim was damaged.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJun 28, 2022
StateVA
Description
What component or system failed or malfunctioned, and is it available for inspection upon request? - unknown and yes it is available for inspection has the problem been reproduced or confirmed by a dealer or independent service center? - dealership said it is a problem that they cannot fix. Has the vehicle or component been inspected by the manufacturer, police, insurance representatives or others? -yes when purchasing the vehicle were there any warning lamps, messages or other symptoms of the problem prior to the failure, and when did they first appear? -no warning signs whenever going over 45 to 50 speed theres a sound coming out from back, it started with a humming noise at first but now its getting worse and the back seat people can hear it loudly as the car travels over 45 to 50 mph. It is very distracting and we went to the dealership to fix the issue and they simply told us its a recent common issue and they cannot fix it.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJun 27, 2022
StateNJ
Description
When driving at a speed of 40 mph or higher the hood flutters really bad. It looks like the hood is going to fly open.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJun 22, 2022
StateCA
Description
Hood flutters on high way. More violent at higher speeds and high winds.
CategoryAir Bags, Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateJun 17, 2022
StateAZ
Description
Front collision mitigation system, fcm, failed on frontal impact and airbags did not deploy. Vehicle did not activate audible or display emergency warning signals prior to frontal impact. We filed a complaint with mitsubishi motors national cr, and director of service with many calls, voicemails and emails just fell on deaf ears. Their response documented in the case report on the last call we made to mitsubishi motors on 6/17/22 the cr rep said the decision is final and that they would not do anything, and we should contact our insurance. Mitsubishi's not only "did not inspect the vehicle" but also never inquired with any intelligent questions as to why the airbags and fcm system failed to operate. Vehicle has not been inspected by anyone and is currently in my garage with less then 400 miles on it and is available for inspection. No prior warning lights were displayed. The dashboard currently displays crash signal and forward warning lights.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateJun 10, 2022
StateNC
Description
My wife was parked and inadvertently put the outlander in gear while turned around to get something from the back seat. By the time she noticed the outlander was moving they ran into the front end of a suv about 20 feet away. No warning alerts went off nor did the imminent crash braking engage.
CategorySteering, Structure:body, Suspension
DateJun 05, 2022
StateOH
Description
Hood flutter at any speed, back struts leak oil now the suv feel unsafe to drive car shake and feel losing control when driving in the highway, steering wheel is super sensitive quick turns this makes the suv feel nervous and busy and is making worse the problem with the struts current miles on the car 9,452
CategoryLatches/locks/linkages:hood:latch, Structure:body:hood
DateJun 01, 2022
StateVA
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated that while driving at speeds exceeding 60 mph, the hood became unsecured and was vibrating and bouncing up and down. The vehicle was taken to the local dealer who informed the contact that the failure was due to the wind blowing under the hood. A weather strip was installed on the vehicle but the failure persisted. No further information was available. The manufacturer was not yet notified of the failure. The failure mileage was 100.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJun 01, 2022
StateOH
Description
The hood of the vehicle vibrates and lifts while driving, especially at higher speeds, causing alarm to driver and passengers. The dealership did not disclose the known issue when we purchased and was subsequently contacted within days of purchasing regarding the problem. We presented personally and was told rather than replacing the latch and seals like some dealers, our entire hood would be replaced as the manufacturer suggested. It took multiple unanswered calls to ascertain the status so the vehicle could be dropped off, ultimately we had to visit in-person to sort it out due to short staffing. After having the vehicle for 19 days to replace the hood, the new one has been painted twice as a result of defects in workmanship (paint) and is still experiencing the vibration and lift while driving. The dealership has requested we return the vehicle for further evaluation of the new hood's issues. In addition to the hood replacement, the vehicle was serviced due to ‘sloppiness' in the rear shocks during the same visit. We were informed they were not leaking or ‘blown', and an alignment had been performed.
CategoryElectrical System:adas:driver Monitoring:alarm
DateMay 12, 2022
StateFL
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated while driving at various speeds, with a vehicle approaching from the rear, the rear collision alert sensor and warning chime would only flash for a second at a very low sound level. The contact stated that the rear collision alert also did not chime very loudly while reversing the vehicle and approaching an obstacle. The contact stated that the warning chime was too faint and too short for alerting him. The contact had taken the vehicle to a local dealer where it was diagnosed and found that there was no failure. The vehicle was not repaired. The manufacturer had not been informed of the failure. The failure mileage was approximately 4,000.
CategoryEngine, Steering, Structure:body
DateApr 22, 2022
StatePR
Description
Both front struts bearing are rattling in every corner or bump stopper when driving. Was notify since the second week of buying and they replace the parts but it get worst. Hood fluttering, gas smell in the cabin when you are park with the a/c on after 20 minutes. Engine lose power the last month and they have to update the computer software. The cellphone wifi charger presented problem and they have to update the software once again because lost signal and wasn't charging.
CategoryStructure:body
DateApr 09, 2022
StateWV
Description
The day I purchased the vehicle I had to get on the interstate to drive home. I was going 65-70 and I thought the hood would fly up. It vibrates like crazy and flutters. It's a serious safety distraction as you are looking at the hood constantly to make sure it stays down. I called the dealership and they said they had never heard of this and would have the service department reach out. They didn't. It still happens everyday.
CategoryStructure:body
DateApr 08, 2022
StateCA
Description
My problem is the flapping of the hood of my vehicle, this happens on the highway and in the city, this starts at speeds of 60mph or on roads in poor condition, with strong winds this gets worse it looks like it is going to fly away, I already visited 2 times my local dealer where I bought it but couldn't fix it.
CategoryFuel System, Gasoline
DateMar 30, 2022
StateCT
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated while driving approximately 70 mph on the highway, an unknown warning light illuminated. The contact stated that the rpm was revving while the vehicle was idle. The vehicle was taken to the local dealer. The contact stated that the vehicle was included in nhtsa campaign number: 22v027000 (fuel system, gasoline) however, the vehicle was not repaired due to parts not being available. The manufacturer had not been informed of the failure. The approximate failure mileage was 28,000.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
DateMar 28, 2022
StateFL
Description
Bought new 2022 outlander for daughter because of safety features. She wasn't paying attention and got into a very standard rear end collision with air bags going off. The frontal collision system did not give a warning signal and did not do any emergency braking. The system was not turned off by us.
CategoryEngine, Fuel/propulsion System, Structure:body
DateMar 25, 2022
StateFL
Description
Back in october 2021 the vehicle in question stopped functioning while driving with our 12 year old and 10 months old baby in the back seat, a warning of engine malfunction showed up on the dashboard almost causing an accident. The vehicle was towed to the dealership and after a few days they didn't find anything. 5 months later and 7000 miles later we received the safety recall letter for what we believe is the same issue we had last year. In addition and after many calls an a few visits to the dealership they haven't been able to address nor fix the fluttering in the hood and rear bumper which we consider is really dangerous. Is mitsubishi waiting for a tragedy to happen? They want us to drive this vehicle knowing that the engine may stall again and cause an accident.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateMar 11, 2022
StateVA
Description
I purchased a 2022 mitsubishi outlander sel special edition. I wear a dexcom g6 and an omnipod dash. The cars ghz and my diabetic equipment (2. 4ghz) are running into interference. The car has stop running while driving down the road, has had all dash lights flashing on and off while driving, when locking the doors the engine has started….. Etc,etc,etc…. My question is, is there someone out there that has any ideas or has had this problem? The dates are feb 25, feb 27 &mar 3 I purchased with 7 miles and have only driven it 3 times. There is about 400 miles from service center and others. Not sure about pictures and videos worked will
CategoryStructure:body
DateMar 09, 2022
StatePA
Description
I purchased 2022 outlander in september of 2021. The hood on the vehicle at any speed looks as though it is going to fly up but gets much worse at higher speeds and on the highway. It actually looks like it is going to break loose and fly up and hit the wind shield. It is scary to drive at times thinking this will happen. Also the leather material on each side of the console has come undone and has been on back order since november 2021. I have called dealership and they are going to check hood when I go into get interior issue fixed.
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 28, 2022
StatePA
Description
The hood on my 2022 mitsubishi outlander se awd shakes at speeds 50 mph and higher. My outlander was produced in november 2021. The hood shakes so violently that I am afraid it might fly open
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 27, 2022
StateOH
Description
Hood flutters or vibrates when driving 60 mph and above .
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 22, 2022
StateOH
Description
The front hood is structurally weak, causing flexing, bouncing, and fluttering. When driving over 55 mph, it feels like the hood is going to pop open while driving. It is a very distracting and unsafe feeling when driving on the highway.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateFeb 21, 2022
StateFL
Description
The hood vibrates uncontrollably at highway speed. It looks like the hood is about to come off and crash into the windshield. I called both the manufacturer and the dealer. I was told they know about the problem, but they have not figured out a fix. Mitsubishi told me they might have to replace the hood and repaint the entire car or add additional equipment to secure the hood. Mitsubishi sent me an email survey which I filled it out and returned to them. The second time I called them about the problem they told me to take it to the dealer. The problem first occurred when I drove it at highway speed. When I took another highway drive it happened again, and I pulled over to make sure the hood was closed and locked into place. Finally on january 15, 2022, I took a longer trip to another state, and it was really bad. Another person in the car saw the obvious problem and we pulled over to check the hood. We did not know why the hood was bouncing so violently and I immediately contacted both the manufacturer and dealer.
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 18, 2022
StateOH
Description
Hood flutters excessively at highway speed. I don't want to drive above 60mph for fear that the hood and latch will fatigue and strain to keep the hood in place. I fear the hood flying off and causing an accident or fatality. This is a design issue that may be life threatening and is keeping me from utilizing the vehicle at highway speed thus diminishing value and causing excessive fear of endangering the highway safety.
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 15, 2022
StateMS
Description
The hood shakes and moves on highway. Looks like it going to come open.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateFeb 15, 2022
StateOH
Description
The hood rattles, and moves with every bump. I passed a semi truck going approximately 60 mph, the hood looked like it was going to fly up and hit windshield.
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 13, 2022
StateFL
Description
The hood flutters violently while driving making it a constant distraction with the fear that the hood will come loose and strike the windshield or fly off while driving
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 11, 2022
StateIL
Description
When driving on the expressway at speeds above 50mph, the hood appears to lift up. Almost as if it's about to detach or lift up from the base. I am worried this may cause an accident to my family or others.
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 07, 2022
StateNC
Description
The car hood doesn't close tight enough and it feels like it will come open when driving on highway with high speed. Lots of vibration and movement in the hood cover. It feels like it is not securely shutt .
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 31, 2022
StateFL
Description
Upon purchasing a brand new 2022 vehicle you expect the vehicle to be in great shape with no cosmetic issues nor issues under the hood well that wasn't the case for me. I test drove the vehicle locally and it was fine. After a couple weeks I needed to drive on i95 and when I got up close to 60mph the hood started fluttering like it was about to blow off! I was freaking out and swerved because I was watching the hood praying f it wouldn't fly off! My kids were in the vehicle with me as well. I called and spoke with mitsubishi and they offered a temporary sealant that “could” stop the fluttering. It didn't! I contacted them immediately and informed them this has to be replaced or fixed correctly! I've been going back and forth with the dealer and wellsfargo to cancel the loan and get my money back! The dealer told me several times since 2021 november that the manufacturer should have a new hood within one month and it's about to february and it still isn't fixed! I was told that reversing the contract and getting my money back is out of the question and they will have a new hood by february. I've been an emotional wreck! I am a single mom of 3 and got out of one disabled vehicle just to get into a lemon and be low balled by the dealer giving me the run around and won't refund my money for an error of what need to be a recall on the 2022 outlander hoods! Several people have this issue and I've posted it on my social media as well! I've been told by the dealer the hood won't blow off and I informed them they cannot guarantee me that especially since they didn't make it the manufacturer's did! I pray for my safety and the safety of others but I am ready to sue mitsubishi for this lemon they sold me knowing it had a hood flutter issue! I have documentation of every person time and conversation as well as voicemails left please help me!
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 28, 2022
StateMA
Description
When driving 65mph on highway hood flutters. This is causing anxiety thinking hood will become loose. I've spoken to the dealership and they did assure me that it will not however it's impossible to say that it would never happen. This is a huge safety issue and something that needs to be rectified
CategorySeat Belts
DateJan 26, 2022
StateNY
Description
The seat belts some times it doesnt work property and also this car doesnt brake automatic if is a closer object near me in the front and in the back dosent stop adbrupt if is something in the bag additional if im over my lane not always said that im wrong so im been see alot problems and also the back seats are not safety the kids can not put their feets im not happy with this problems and it have a lot and I bought brand new but still giving problems im really not happy this car soesnt have enought space
CategoryLatches/locks/linkages:hood:latch
DateJan 25, 2022
StateOH
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated that while driving at various speeds, the hood would vibrate and lift up without warning. She also stated that the failure would occur while driving over bumps or while passing large vehicles. The contact had taken the vehicle to the dealer where she was initially informed that there was no remedy for the failure. The manufacturer was also notified of the failure and referred her back to the dealer for assistance. The dealer stated that a new hood would be ordered however, there was no arrival date available. The vehicle had yet to be repaired. The failure mileage was approximately 1,700.
CategoryLatches/locks/linkages:hood:latch
DateJan 19, 2022
StateMD
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated that while driving at various speeds, the hood would raise up however, the hood latch kept the hood from opening. The contact had taken the vehicle to the dealer on multiple occasions and was recently informed that it would take approximately 4 to 5 months before the hood could be replaced. The manufacturer was notified of the failure and promised the contact a callback, however, the contact had not yet received a callback. The vehicle was not repaired. The failure mileage was 0. There were no crashes or fires happening with the 2022 outlander. Hood has not been fixed by the manufacturer at this time.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJan 17, 2022
StatePA
Description
When driver at a speed of 45 or higher the hood vibrates looks as though it's going to come up or fly off. It's very concerning need this fixed asap
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 14, 2022
StateIL
Description
Hood shakes with speeds greater than 30mph. When on the highway the shaking is violent and it seems the hood will fly open. The shops I have called say mitsubishi is aware of the issue and not fixing it at this time.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJan 14, 2022
StateMD
Description
My vehicle hood is shaking/fluttering as if it is not latched properly. I am concerned this may fly up and cause an accident. I have had my vehicle less than a month.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 03, 2022
StateTX
Description
I purchased this vehicle on 12/24/2021. After purchasing and driving off the lot, I noticed a significant amount of hood fluttering. Irrespective of the speed , the flutter is significant and a distraction and can affect one driving safely.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 03, 2022
StateMN
Description
The hood of my vehicle is always shaky and seems that it would come off the engine whenever I accelerate on the highway and when the vehicle is operating in a high wind environment. Why? This incident is happening always.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJan 03, 2022
StateTX
Description
I purchased this vehicle on 12/24/2021. Today 01/03/2022 I was taking it to the dealership for a very severe case of the hood fluttering and my forward collision warning came on for no reason and began flashing and I got the message that the system is off. I informed the dealership about it and they said there was some glitch in the system and they reset it. At about one mile from home after leaving the dealership, the same warning came on. I'm afraid that in an emergency situation where and when needed the system will not respond as designed.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 02, 2022
StateGA
Description
When the vehicle goes above 50 mph the hood begins to move in a fluttering manner. The faster you go the worse the hood moves.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 01, 2022
StateNC
Description
The hood flutters or bounces at any speed over 30. Gets significantly worse the faster you go making you feel unsafe like the hood will fly open. Even on bumps the hood shakes. There are no recalls and most dealerships are offering temporary fixes. Mitsubishi is aware of the problem but not doing anything about it. I've done research and this is a huge issue with this model. No owner has been given a good "fix."
CategoryStructure:body:hood, Unknown Or Other
DateDec 29, 2021
StateCA
Description
The hood shakes when driving above 40mph, it increases intensity as you drive faster, feeling like it will come unlatched, resulting in an accident. Is there going to be a recall for this?
CategoryStructure:body
DateDec 28, 2021
StateNC
Description
The hood is fluttering after 25mph
CategoryEngine
DateDec 22, 2021
StateIL
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated that the engine malfunction, power reduced warning message was illuminated. The contact was able to pull over and restart the vehicle after waiting approximately an hour. The vehicle was taken to a local dealer where it was not diagnosed or repaired. The manufacturer was informed of the failure and told the contact that the vehicle was safe to drive. The failure mileage was approximately 900.
CategoryStructure:body, Unknown Or Other
DateDec 14, 2021
StateRI
Description
Since having purchased the vehicle in october 2021, the hood flutters/vibrates whenever the vehicle is being driven at speeds of 60mph or more. The faster the vehicle drives, the more violently the hood flutters/vibrates. We have taken it to the dealer for repair, and they informed us that mitsubishi is aware of the issue but they have yet to issue repair or do a recall. After speaking with mitsubishi corporate in the us, they said they are not planning to do a recall or offer a timeframe for a repair, but fully admitted to being aware of the issue, after doing research online, I found that many if not most of the 2022 outlanders have this very serious issue. Not only is it scary driving with the hood vibrating, but it will cause unnecessary wear and tear on the vehicle and possibly cause a catastrophic incident. The vehicle is readily available for inspection. We want mitsubishi to do the right thing and recall the vehicle and provide a permeant fix asap.
CategoryStructure:body
DateDec 06, 2021
StateFL
Description
The hood flutters violently while driving. The manufacturer has already issued a tsb to try to fix the issue but it has not. There are hundreds if not thousands of complaints online about this issue. I'm afraid that the hood may fly up while driving.
CategoryStructure:body
DateDec 03, 2021
StateMD
Description
When driving on highway you the hood of the car fluttering and vibrating. It is very scary and I always feel like the hood is coming off.
CategoryStructure:body
DateDec 03, 2021
StateVA
Description
The hood flutters at any speed or if u hit a bump to the point it is not safe.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateDec 01, 2021
StatePA
Description
At higher speeds 55+ the hood of the car flexes and moves violently as if it were not completely latched. Upon further inspection once I stopped the hood was properly latched.
CategoryStructure:body
DateNov 26, 2021
StateTX
Description
When driving at freeway speeds in windy condition, the hood shakes and flexes in a frightening manner, suggesting that the hood could be flying open at any moment. This is visible and upsetting from a driver or passenger viewpoint. My first impression was that the hood was made of too thin metal and that certain wind dynamics at highway speeds causes this shocking flexing and shaking. This was a brand new vehicle with under 100 miles on it. The next day I returned the vehicle to the dealer and they returned my down payment check that I had given then two days earlier, thus cancelling the deal. It seems they had heard of this issue before.
CategoryStructure:body
DateNov 23, 2021
StateOH
Description
The vehicles hood shakes and flutters when traveling above approximately 45mph and gets worse the faster vehicle travels. I fear this is causing excess wear on the hood latch and the hood will eventually fly up causing driver to be unable to see. Been like this since new. Has been back go dealership twice with no fix.
CategoryStructure:body
DateNov 10, 2021
StateMA
Description
When this vechile reaches speed over 45 miles per hour.. The front hood . Flutters and shakes as if it's going to fly open blocking the driver from seeing the road.. Also over time the vibration will crack the latch. Making it a deadly dangerous situation.. Thanks
CategoryStructure:body
DateNov 10, 2021
StateFL
Description
The hood of the car flutter could cause an accident.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Adaptive Cruise Control, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
DateNov 09, 2021
StateNJ
Description
Bought this new 2022 outlander 10/01/2021, but on 11/07/2021, the car's software suddenly disabled the adaptive cruise control function and forwad collsion warning when I driving on the highway. I tried to drive to a safe place, stop the car and restart it, and the warnings disappeared. But after driving for a few dozen miles, the warning suddenly reappeared. Then the following function and collision prevention function are all disabled, if the front vehicles suddenly brakes and slows down on the highway, my car will probably crash directly into it. I will go to the car store today to ask the problem and hope to get a reply. For the time being, I have not produced an accident, but the car software keeps failing, which is scary. This car's warning lights keep popping up every few dozen miles of driving with the radar safety system these fail, restarting and then getting better, then getting same problem over and over again. And if there is a car in front, the radar does not detect the vehicle in front, the car system or continue to drive, and will not slow down with the car in front.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Warnings, Structure:body
DateNov 06, 2021
StateNJ
Description
Good morning. Mitsubishi attempted fix at my hood flutter recall in july 2021 and problem still active. Hood bounces and flutters and is very distracting. There is no permanent fix at this time. Also, the forward collision included in the mipilot is not active. When looking at the manual, the image of a “car” appears when system is engaged. For my vehicle, this is not showing as active. Again, no fix or remedy from dealer and mitsubishi tech support. Very unsettling as this would really assist with distracted driving while the hood is bouncing around.
CategoryStructure:body
DateNov 02, 2021
StateNJ
Description
Car engine hood shakes violently at speeds higher than 45 miles per hour. The higher the speend the more it shakes. My wife is afraid to drive it. Many other owners are complaining of same issue and have taken outlander in for service without favororable results. Issue still persists. I will take my outlander for service as soon as I am able.
CategoryStructure:body
DateOct 31, 2021
StatePA
Description
Hood has a flutter when reaching certain speeds and hitting bumps.
CategoryStructure:body
DateOct 29, 2021
StateMD
Description
At higher highway speeds the hood gets air under it, causing the hood to “flutter” or “bounce”. At higher speeds it looks like the hood could almost fly up. I feel very unsafe driving with this, I've been told it can't make my hood fly up, but I worry about it everytime I drive.
CategoryStructure:body
DateOct 23, 2021
StateIN
Description
The hood shakes during operation of the vehicle. It seems to be latched but it seems like it is going to open at anytime driving at higher speeds.
CategoryStructure:body:hood
DateOct 21, 2021
StateTN
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated while driving approximately 45 mph, the hood started to vibrate abnormally. The contact was concerned that the hood would open inadvertently. The vehicle was taken to a local dealer and was diagnosed with needing weather-stripping to be replaced. The vehicle was not repaired. The manufacturer was not informed of the failure. The failure mileage was approximately 8.
CategoryWheels
DateOct 21, 2021
StateTN
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated while attempting to drive from a complete stop, the front passenger's side tire began to spin but the front driver's side did not engage, which resulted in a grinding sound coming from the driver's side wheel well. The contact stated no warning light was illuminated. The vehicle was taken to a local dealer where it was diagnosed with needing a bearing replaced. The vehicle was repaired. The manufacturer was not informed of the failure. The failure mileage was approximately 2,000
CategoryLatches/locks/linkages:hood:latch
DateOct 19, 2021
StateFL
Description
The contact owns a 2022 mitsubishi outlander. The contact stated while driving 50 mph, she saw that the hood was slightly opening and closing. The contact stated no warning light was illuminated. The contact took the vehicle to the local dealer, where it was diagnosed with needing the hood latch to be adjusted. The vehicle was repaired but continued to experience failure. The contact took the vehicle back for the second time to the local dealer, where it was diagnosed with needing the hood to be filled with epoxy. The vehicle was repaired but continued to experience failure. The contact took the vehicle back for a third time to the local dealer, where it was diagnosed with needing the windshield guard to be added to the hood. The vehicle was repaired but continued to experience failure. The contact took the vehicle back for the fourth time to the local dealer but the vehicle was not diagnosed or repaired. The manufacturer had been informed of the failure. The failure mileage was approximately 430.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateOct 18, 2021
StateOH
Description
Going down the highway and the hood start to look like it's coming off the car
CategoryFuel/propulsion System
DateOct 04, 2021
StatePA
Description
The vehicle shows a check engine light after refueling. After some troubleshooting, I found that the issue is the cap-less fuel fill system. After some time, the check engine goes away. Or in some cases never does. This creates an issue because the vehicle does not remote start due to the present check engine light.
CategoryStructure:body
DateSep 11, 2021
StateTX
Description
Has significant hood movement at speeds over 50 mph.
CategoryStructure:body
DateSep 07, 2021
StateNC
Description
My 2022 mitsubishi outlander hood vibrates during drives. The vibration starts when the car is moving around 35 - 40 mph or more. I confirmed that it was properly closed, but it concerns me because this repetitive movement may loosen the hood locking system during any future drive. This problem may cause a potentially fatal accident.
CategoryStructure:body
DateAug 25, 2021
StatePA
Description
Hood raises and flutters at speeds greater than 60 miles per hour. It has been taken to the dealership to be fixed and the issue continues.
CategoryStructure:body
DateAug 23, 2021
StateFL
Description
At 45mph and above the hood flutters violently.
CategoryStructure:body, Visibility/wiper
DateAug 23, 2021
StateTX
Description
I have taken my suv for to updates in regaurds to repairing the hood that shakes and bounces. It moves up and down when going down the road fast or slow. Its not only the wind that causes this it is also bumps in the road. It oftem seams the hood will fly up and can be pretty scarry. I fewel something needs to be done to help support the hood and make it samefer. If it keeps moving metal fatigue could occure and cause a safety issue that could lead to a death.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJul 31, 2021
StateCA
Description
The front hood is structurally weak, causing flexing, bouncing, and fluttering. When driving over 55 mph, you feel as though the hood is going to open up while driving. It is a very unsettling and unsafe feeling when driving on the highway. You feel as though the hood is going to open up and smash against the windshield. When driving on surface streets where there are bumps in the road, the hood moves a lot. The technical bulletin by mitsubishi motors: tsb-21-42a-001 references a hood latch and bumper height adjustment to alleviate the hood fluttering. In reality, the complete hood assembly is unstable. The hood needs to have internal bracing, as well as under hood cross member strength and adhesion, and/or thicker gauge metal for the hood's strength. I was driving on the freeway from the dealership and noticed this. I went back to the dealership to inquire about returning the vehicle. I was informed of my rights, that they had expired after the contract and financing went through and I drove it off the sales lot. Since I am unable to return this vehicle due to this safety issue, I want to make a formal request for a solution. A flimsy hood does not seem reasonable for insurance obligation purposes. What could possibly happen after a while is metal stress fatigue cracking due to movement. A serious injury could occur if the hood was to break loose. The weather strip seal cushion gasket does not alleviate the flutter. I included photos to show where the flex occurs.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJun 21, 2021
StateMD
Description
I just bought a 2022 mitsubishi outlander and I noticed while driving on the highway around 60 to 70 mph the hood is fluttering. I checked the hood just to make sure it was not unlatched and it was secured but the hood continues to flutter looking like it wants to open during highway driving.

Who are we? We are Lemberg Law, a Consumer Law Firm

Lemberg Law is a consumer law firm helping victims of bad manufacturing and run-arounds from auto companies. The BBB ranked us with an A+. Call our Helpline today!  There is no charge unless we win.


Share your story

Does this ring a bell? Have you had a bad experience too? Sound off and share your experience with other visitors in the comment box below.

Brian Jones

About the Author:

Brian Jones spent more than 20 years working as an ASE Certified Master Tech and Parts Specialist at multiple dealerships. Brian has become an authority in the industry, traveling across the country to consult for car dealerships and contributing his expertise as a writer for several major automotive publications. In his spare time, Brian enjoys working on pickup trucks, muscle cars, Jeeps and anything related to motorsports.

See more posts from Brian Jones
5 COMMENTS
  • Noelle P

    I bought a 2022 Out landed in November2021. Great car except for the hood. For the past 4 months, nothing but problems. Malfunctions, engine revving, no I am no in M. Undercarriage knocking, can’t stop at light. You slam on your brakes, the car stops- mine doesn’t. Dealership hemming & hawing, can’t get car into shop for at least two weeks. My only vehicle but can’t get a loner. I have to rent a car. Under 6000 miles. Service manager told me to call Mitsubishi Motors if I wasn’t happy. I do not want this car. My experience is when a new car starts having problems it will always have problems. MM says I can’t get a buy back if it hasn’t been seen at the dealership which is an hour away. I can’t afford to miss a full day of work or a rental. I have been in a car accident before and I do not feel safe in the car. I don’t know what to do. But I will tell anyone- do not buy a Mitsubishi.

  • Sam S

    Legal concern: My 2022 Outlander has multiple problems. First, the hood flutters violently at 45 mph and above. Next, the interior leather is peeling off the center console. Lastly, the over window handle has broken and needs replaced or fixed.

    My local dealership was contacted and new parts are ordered for the handle. They tried to re-glue the leather without success. The dealership agreed that I have a hood issue. A new hood was ordered and my car will need to go to the body shop for paint work.

    My Outlander has a little over 5000 miles on it. Starting to wonder what’s next!

  • Mike H

    The new release Outlander PHEV 2022 has a major fail in the Regen braking system. The settings B1 to B5 are available via the steering wheel paddles, BUT, if the battery is above 55% charge, the system STARTS THE PETROL ENGINE to provide braking force rather than returning power to the battery.
    Brilliant Regenerative Braking. NOT.
    What halfwit thought that was a good idea. MAJOR FAIL MITSUBISHI. How to ruin a good car.
    Buyer beware. Stick to the old 2021 model until Mitsubishi fix this major failure.

  • Pam

    We bought a 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander new and from the beginning have been trying to get the hood fixed! It’s worrisome driving the car feeling like the hood is going to fly up at anytime! Now the cvt at times will shudder and rev up and not go! We have almost been hit due to that. Took to dealership today and of course it did not duplicate the issue so they can’t fix it! Now there’s a recall on the fuel pump! This car is definitely a LEMON! It now has 25,000 miles on it due to being out only vehicle for many months! Does it qualify? It was new and the hood was reported right after we got it many months ago but hasn’t been fixed yet. It causes my anxiety to go up every time I drive it!

  • Kimberly S

    I have a 2015 Mitsubishi outlander , the transmission went out at 117000 miles I can’t drive my car because I was told that the transmission is slipping,, I still owe Bruce Walters car dealership close to 12,000 dollars I’m low income , and I don’t have a choice but to pay for the car , please help with info , I believe there’s a class action lawsuits on these vehicles.

Leave a Reply or Comment

Write a comment below to share online. Or, instead you can to our legal team.

Please select your star rating.

Briefly describe your experience Briefly describe your experience

What’s your name? What’s your name?

What’s your phone number? Please enter a valid phone number

Want to know if you could sue? Get a free legal evaluation Lemberg Law?

Get Your No-Obligation
Case Evaluation

Send a secure message to our legal team.

What’s your name? What’s your name?
What’s your email address? What’s your email address?
What’s your phone number? What’s your phone number?
Briefly describe the problem Briefly describe the problem
Confidentiality Guarantee: We keep your information completely confidential and will not send you spam or sell your information.