2019 Chevrolet Blazer Problems and Top Complaints – Is Your Car A Lemon?

Electrical and engine issues among the top complaints received by the NHTSA from vehicle owners

By Brian Jones | Updated on

By Brian Jones | Updated on

The 2019 Chevrolet Blazer is a mid-size SUV that builds on a long American tradition. This particular model claims to offer “attitude on arrival,” but owners get more than that with the delivery. They also receive a defective engine, malfunctioning vehicle speed control, glitchy electrical system and a poorly-built structure.

 

Don’t be stuck with a lemon. You have legal rights to cash, return or buyback.

The law makes Chevrolet pay legal fees.

We've fixed thousands of lemon problems. Message or call 877-795-3666 today.

NHTSA Complaints for the 2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Complaint CategoryNumber of Complaints
Electrical System
10
Unknown Or Other
7
Power Train
7
Service Brakes
7
Engine
5
Steering
4
Power Train:automatic Transmission:lever And Linkage:floor Shift
3
Vehicle Speed Control
3
Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
2
Air Bags
2

Problems with the Engine

The motor is the heart of every vehicle. When the engine doesn’t run as it should, the entire ride is unenjoyable, when it can be accomplished at all.

Here is a Cars.com review that discusses some concerns. “Still awaiting GM’s decision on what to do with that piece of garbage. We have to make payments to maintain our credit score while it sits at the dealer with an engine that grenaded itself at 375 total miles.”

It turns out that Chevy is not oblivious to engine issues. Even Service Bulletin #N192208640 talks about the engine running rough in some vehicles to the point of hesitation, stalling and not starting. To repair the problems, the technicians must inspect and repair the ground terminal or harness. In the meantime, lots of customers are dealing with a bucking bronco instead of a Blazer. Maybe they should switch to driving a Ford.

Problems with the Vehicle Speed Control

The vehicle speed control concerns might also be related to a defective engine. Whatever the cause, owners are worried.

Here is another Cars.com review. “I purchased this car 11/29/2019; it was in the shop the following business day, the driver door was catching on the rear passenger door. Last week (02/19) I thought I was going to die! The accelerator stuck, and I was on the expressway at 5:50 am, with BOTH feet pressing on the brakes. The RPM’s were at 6, and I was going roughly 90 mph. For THREE plus miles I rode my brakes, until I could take the next exit ramp. As I approached the stop sign, the RPM’s dropped back down to 2. I pulled into a parking lot and shut the car down. After 20 minutes of sitting in my car, at 23 degree temp, I started the car back up and drove the 8 miles to work. The dealership picked my car up, and they still have it. They inspected the car, and in fact the gas pedal sticks, GM is now involved. YET, I’m paying for a car that I can’t drive, and one that I NO LONGER want nor feel safe in!”

Again, this is another customer stating that they are paying for a car they don’t drive. Maybe that’s what Chevy intended – selling a lot of SUVs that never head out on the road at all. Unfortunately, Chevy hasn’t issued any statements about the speed problems, so no one really knows what is going on at this point. Instead, customers are left in the dark and told to accept it. It won’t be long before Ford takes a majority of this automaker’s customers as a result.

Problems with the Electrical System

Every part of today’s vehicles run on the electrical system. When there is a glitch, it is felt and can create many nuisances.

That’s what is talked about from this Cars.com review. “I’ve owned this vehicle for a little over a month. It is now in the shop for the 3rd time with less than 750 miles on the odometer. First issue was the radio. Second issue was transmission went out going 70mph down the highway. 3rd issue is now all electrical and looks like they have to replace the whole wiring harness and I will be without my vehicle for weeks. Customer care sucks.”

The automaker has talked about lots of electrical concerns. It’s one of the most popular sections of the communications. One such note, Service Bulletin #PIP5708 states that the starter flex plate might have broken teeth, creating a noise when the Blazer starts up. It could also create a starter spin that prevents the SUV from cranking over at all. To fix it, the technician must replace the flex plate and starter assembly. Is there any part of this vehicle that works the way it should? Maybe the tagline should say “disappointed attitude on arrival,” because that’s all customers seem to experience.

Problems with the Trailer Hitch

The 2019 Chevrolet Blazer isn’t a high-priced luxury SUV. No one is expecting the best materials and high-end parts, but it should hold up for a few years. Yet, that’s not the case.

Look at this example from Cars.com. “I’ve had my 2019 Blazer coming on 3 months love the vehicle in general, except the cover that goes over the trailer hitch keeps coming undone. I am afraid its going to get damaged. Makes me wonder what is going to happen this winter with heavy snow, is all the plastic on the bumper going to break too.”

Chevy addresses the problem with Service Bulletin #N192270970. It states that the hitch cover top isn’t attached securely from the lot, even though the bottom is. Dealers must repair the vehicle by using the updated rear bumper fascia trailer hitch accessory hole service kit. How many dealerships are actually following through on that direction? Probably not many, and from what owners say, Chevy isn’t doing much about it. This Blazer is surely blazing its way to becoming one of the biggest lemon cars in history.

Your Lemon Law Legal Rights

Think you have a lemon? Sit back and let the experts work out your lemon case at no cost to you. The law makes Chevrolet pay legal fees. You may be able to get your lemon out of your life. Every year, auto manufacturers buy back, replace or pay cash settlements to thousands of ‘lemon’ owners like you.

Complaint Data

CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateNov 21, 2022
StateSC
Description
The esc warning light comes in drains the battery from 14. 3 down to 11. 5 volts when auto stop kicks on. Gm has a recall on other vehicles for the same issue but my car is not listed
CategoryPower Train
DateNov 10, 2022
StateLA
Description
The contact owns a 2019 chevrolet blazer. The contact stated that while starting the vehicle and shifting into drive(d), the vehicle lunged forward. There was no warning light illuminated. The contact stated that she was able to drive the vehicle however, the failure persisted while starting the vehicle and shifting into drive(d). Additionally, the contact stated that upon parking and turning off the vehicle, the message "shift to park" was displayed. The contact stated that she restarted the vehicle and moved the gear shifter from park to drive and from drive to park several times until the transmission moved into park(p). The contact stated that the failure occurred intermittently. The vehicle was not diagnosed or repaired. The manufacturer was notified of the failure but did not provide any assistance. The contact also became aware of nhtsa campaign number: 21v115000 (tires). The dealer and the manufacturer were contacted but failed to honor the recall repair. The contact stated that the manufacturer had exceeded a reasonable amount of time for the recall repair. The failure mileage was approximately 30,000.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateNov 10, 2022
StateLA
Description
I have had problems with my 2019 chevrolet blazer since I bought it. Incidents as follows: computer screen stated fuck off... Took car to dealership and I was told they never saw anything like that. They suggested to set back to manufacturer radiodefault. Sd card has been removed is what the vehicle was telling me . Took to dealer,I was told they could set radio back to factory settings... On star was not on star,at one point I said to on star ... You are lying you are not really on star and the person on the other end laughed I have many police reports about this issue. Continental tire burst, so I replaced tire not knowing what caused this incident. I replaced with another continental tire. Car bucks sometimes when shifting... Took to dealer , I was told because of incline, there are no hills mountains or anything like this where I live. When I turn the car off a bell will sound... And displays shift to park... I am in park,so I will have to turn car off and restart 5 or 6 times. I have issue after issue since I purchased this vehicle in 2019 off the showroom floor . And today's date is 11-10-22 also rear camera will come on when the vehicle is turned off this has been an ongoing problem. An app was downloaded on my vehicles computer, called manufacturer and I asked if a satellite flewover my my vehicle because the app was not on the screen before. She stated she never heard of that. An app on my computer screen was deleted as I sat in the car looking at the screen.
CategoryElectrical System, Power Train
DateOct 27, 2022
StateCA
Description
My 2019 blazer when stopped and put into the park position would say on the dash shift into park so you didn't know if it was in park or not , also it would not turn off the motor would stop but none of the electric would turn off until the battery ran down . Not knowing if your car is in park or not is a big safety issue and gm is well aware of this problem on many of its vehicles .
CategoryElectrical System, Service Brakes, Steering
DateOct 17, 2022
StateAL
Description
Initially received stabilitrak dash warning when brakes were applied for longer than 30 seconds (ie., stop light) for several days with no sel. Then, while driving along a secondary highway at approximately 60mph, all dash lights lit up, power steering failed, power brake assist failed, and vehicle started stumbling. Pulled to side of road and vehicle shut off. Performed restart and was able to complete drive home (approx 3 miles). Upon arrival and shutting off vehicle, all dash lights illuminated then shut off. Vehicle would not start after (no click, no turnover, indicating failed battery). Attempted to charge/maintain battery but battery charger indicated sulfated battery. Multimeter showd 7. 5v. Replaced battery and car started normally but all computer functions were reset to factory defaults. The failure of the power steering and brakes due to a faulty battery is an extreme safety issue. The fact that the battery is only 3 years old and internally corroded to the point it can't be charged is both disappointing and an additional safety hazard.
CategoryPower Train
DateOct 05, 2022
StateCA
Description
The contact owns a 2019 chevrolet blazer. The contact stated that after shifting into park(p), a message displayed to “shift to park”. The contact stated he attempted to shifting to another gear however, the vehicle inadvertently shut off. The contact stated that he shifted into park(p) and set the parking brake before turning off the vehicle. The vehicle was taken to the dealer but was not diagnosed nor repaired. The contact was also informed that the vin was not under recall. The manufacturer was not contacted or notified of the failure. The approximate failure mileage was 17,000.
CategoryElectrical System, Power Train
DateAug 03, 2022
StateKY
Description
The contact owns a 2019 chevrolet blazer. The contact stated that upon driving into a parking space and placing the vehicle into park(p), the vehicle independently accelerated into a building. The air bags deployed upon impact. The contact was treated at the scene by paramedics for minor scrapes and bruises. A police report was filed. The vehicle was towed to an independent collision center for repair. The contact was informed that a couple of bricks on the building were damaged due to the collision. The dealer nor the manufacturer had yet to be notified of the failure. The vehicle had yet to be repaired. The failure mileage was approximately 33,000.
CategoryPower Train:automatic Transmission:lever And Linkage:floor Shift
DateJul 15, 2022
StateMN
Description
The sensor or cable mechanism that tells the vehicle when it has been put in park is malfunctioning. It is not allowing me to park the vehicle correctly and forcing me to start and stop the car multiple times before registering that it is in park. Sometimes getting very frustrated and slamming into park. I have seen many complaints about this error. The vehicle has less than 65,000 miles. This needs to be looked into and fixed by a recall. We've been very loyal to the chevy brand and I believe we should not have to pay for the cheap part gm used and should not be failing within 3 years of purchasing the vehicle.
CategoryEngine, Power Train
DateJul 08, 2022
StateMD
Description
Hesitates between 1 and second gear. Also makes an electrical humming sound
CategoryPower Train:automatic Transmission:lever And Linkage:floor Shift
DateJul 08, 2022
StateMD
Description
Shift to park message comes on dic. Sometimes can't shut vehicle off. Have to move shifter several times so message will disappear
CategoryPower Train:automatic Transmission:lever And Linkage:floor Shift
DateJun 28, 2022
StateMI
Description
Intermittent shift to park when vehicle is in park instrument panel says shift to park car honks lights blink very dangerous not sure what to do
CategoryVisibility:sun/moon Roof Assembly
DateMay 27, 2022
StateTX
Description
The contact owns a 2019 chevrolet blazer. The contact stated that whenever it rained, water would leak into the vehicle from the gasket around the sunroof. The headliner would catch the water and disperse water down the interior pillars, forming puddles in the front and rear passenger's floorboards. The contact had not taken the vehicle to a local dealer or independent mechanic. The vehicle had not been repaired. The manufacturer had not been informed of the failure. The failure mileage was approximately 40,000.
CategoryElectrical System, Unknown Or Other
DateApr 26, 2022
StateVA
Description
The tbs sensor or switch that tells the vehicle when it has been put in park is malfunctioning. It is not allowing me to park the vehicle correctly and forcing me to start and stop the car multiple times before registering that it is in park. Also, while driving it causes the doors to lock or unlock due to sensing the vehicle is in park or not. To my knowledge this is a widespread issue with gm from 2013-2020. The vehicle has less than 70,000 miles and should not be creating a safety concern for my wife or baby. This needs to be looked into and fixed via a recall. The consumer should not have to pay for the cheap part gm used and should not be failing within 3 years of purchasing the vehicle.
CategoryElectrical System, Engine, Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
DateMar 30, 2022
StateCA
Description
Eco stop/ start died three times since I bought car. I am unable to turn off this option and the accident feature starts to break when I'm not near another car. Any electrical issues cause the car not to start.
CategoryService Brakes
DateFeb 24, 2022
StateTN
Description
shift to park message on display displayed when shifted into park and the ignition has been turned off.
CategoryVehicle Speed Control
DateFeb 24, 2022
StateTN
Description
When slowing down (at the end of a street for example) foot is on the brake but the car will jerk and engine revs as if it is trying to still accelerate forward without moving the gas pedal. The rpms increase. No warning lights, vehicle has been inspected. No issue found by dealership.
CategoryElectrical System, Engine, Unknown Or Other
DateFeb 21, 2022
StateIL
Description
When placing the vehicle in park and turning off the vehicle there is a message on the dashboard saying ‘shift to park' and the vehicle will not shut off, and you cannot lock the vehicle due to the error message.
CategoryElectrical System
DateJan 18, 2022
StateVA
Description
“shift to park” message comes up on the dashboard when the vehicle is already in park
CategoryElectrical System, Fuel/propulsion System, Steering
DateDec 08, 2021
StateTX
Description
1. The power steering (confirmed by dealership) is causing vehicle to pull very hard in one direction 2. Something fuel related does not allow my car to accelerate properly. Foot will be on the throttle and accelerating and without moving the throttle the vehicle will slow, rpms will drop then suddenly begins to accelerate again. 3. Car states it's not in park after I shift into park.
CategoryTires
DateNov 12, 2021
StateWI
Description
I purchased this vehicle on june 26, 2020. When the vehicle was serviced on may 13, 2021 it had 8,366 miles on it and the tread wear was recorded at 6/32". In late june/early july 2021, I noticed the rear end of the vehicle seemed to slide around corners which lead me to research on the internet the michelin tires that were on the vehicle. I found a gm service bulletin 19-na-078 dated january 2020 that found issues with these tires. The vehicle's alignment was fixed and that problem seemed to go away. The vehicle was serviced on october 29, 2021 and I was told new tires were needed before winter driving. The tread measurement was 5/32". I told the service department that I wanted to talk to michelin about this because I felt their tires should last longer. On october 29, the vehicle had 13,332 miles on it. I spoke to a michelin representative on monday, november 8th after scanning and emailing in the service records from october 29th showing the tread measurement to be 5/32". The michelin representative acknowledged that they did have the service records and the only thing needed was a phone call from bergstrom - middleton wi, an authorized michelin dealer. Bergstrom was confident additional information would be needed on the tires and asked that I schedule an appointment to come back in with the vehicle. I did that today. Today I was told by bergstrom that nothing could be done because the tires were at 5/32". The current mileage on my vehicle is less than 14,000 miles and all 4 of these tires need to be replaced. It appears from what I could find on the internet, a "safe tire" is one that has at least 6/32" tire tread so these tires, which I might add should not have worn out at 14,000 miles, are no longer safe. What boggles my mind is that this has been a known issue with these tires since january 2020, before I even purchased the vehicle. I feel mislead and given the run-around by gm and michelin. Consumer stated michelin has agreed to cover 70% of new tires. Consumer would like to clos
CategoryElectrical System, Service Brakes, Steering
DateOct 15, 2021
StateVA
Description
On mutiple occasions I have lost power steering and power brakes. The brake and traction control lights will illuminate on the dash, but the physical buttons do not and are unresponsive.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Service Brakes
DateAug 20, 2021
StateGA
Description
Everyday my vehicle locks up the brakes while going to my home. I live on a dirt road and my drive way is also dirt. Also, once after stopping at a red-light and preceding to drive forward they locked up again.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJun 17, 2021
StateCA
Description
When car is placed into park and try to turn off engine, warning chime with screen notification stating place car into park. When this happens, car is already in park.
CategoryTires:sidewall
DateMar 23, 2021
StateIL
Description
Tl* the contact owns a 2019 chevrolet blazer equipped with continental tires, tire line: crosscontact lx sport, tire size: p265/45/r21, dot number: a3xlwd313818. The contact stated while driving at various speeds, the passenger's side front tire slowly started losing air. The contact related the failure to nhtsa campaign number: 21v115000 (tires). The contact stated that the low tire pressure warning light was illuminated. The vehicle was taken to an independent mechanic where it was diagnosed and the contact was informed that the passenger's side front tire needed to be replaced. The vehicle was repaired. The manufacturer was informed of the failure. The contact was informed that there would be no reimbursement since the vehicle was not repaired at an authorized dealer. The failure mileage was approximately 35,000.
CategoryPower Train
DateNov 30, 2020
StateNY
Description
My car has a shudder when it is cruising at 1500rpms. It is extremely annoying to drive when it feels like I am driving on rumble strips. I have had it in the dealer 4 times and they cannot or will not fix the issue. I have filed a lemon law claim and I am hoping to get it resolved that way.
CategoryAir Bags, Forward Collision Avoidance: Adaptive Cruise Control
DateNov 24, 2020
StateMN
Description
While driving the vehicle, an airbag alert goes off recommending service. It does not matter what speed I'm driving, or necessarily the weather. But it does tend to go off more frequently if it's hot or cold out. I have brought the vehicle in for service, but they can't seem to figure it out. Also, while driving, an adaptive cruise alert goes off at times. I have serviced the vehicle at least three times for this. It is happening less, but still happening.
CategorySteering, Unknown Or Other, Vehicle Speed Control
DateOct 02, 2020
StateOH
Description
While driving, veh showed message , engine power being reduced, service parking brake. Then it died and would not restart. Parking brake was not engaged. Vehicle was in drive and moving apps 30 mph. I was driving straight. Now the check engine light stays on. Vehicle had reduced power and feels like I'm driving with brake engaged. When the vehicle dies the brake service light illuminated and then turned off after 10 minutes.
CategoryPower Train, Service Brakes
DateSep 29, 2020
StateWI
Description
Tl* the contact owns a 2019 chevrolet blazer. The contact stated that while attempting to move off from a traffic light, the vehicle failed to accelerate. The contact stated that she depressed the accelerator pedal three times before the vehicle responded. Additionally, while approaching the next stop light, the brake pedal was depressed but failed to adequately slow the vehicle. The contact stated that the braking distance was extended. The contact pumped the brake pedal several times to stop the vehicle but not before the vehicle went through the light. There was no warning light illuminated. The vehicle was taken to bud weiser motors (2676 milwaukee rd, beloit, wi 53511) to be diagnosed however, the mechanic was unable to determine the cause of the failure. The vehicle was not repaired. The manufacturer was not made aware of the failure. The failure mileage was approximately 14,000.
CategoryService Brakes
DateMar 03, 2020
StateTX
Description
Brake failure occurred on a city street at a 3 way stop when approaching a stop sign. Brakes did not provide any stopping power and caused the vehicle to blow through stop sign and caused an accident into a drainage ditch not involving any other vehicles.
CategoryAir Bags
DateFeb 28, 2020
StateIL
Description
I was driving home on a country road on the evening of january 21st. This is a non-lit, tar and chip with a soft shoulder road. I hit some black ice and the car swerved right, left and I got it straight again. During the swerve, both right and left air bags went off. I did not hit anything and the car never left the road. I made a case with gm. They dropped the case because they said the vehicle nearly rolled over. I told her that I am appealing the case because I was never given any written documentation and if that is the reason they dropped the case, the report has false information. The vehicle never nearly rolled over. I am getting no cooperation with gm. My brand new vehicle is sitting in a body shop waiting on airbags that are back ordered. How can a brand new vehicle have parts on back order already? My insurance is paying the 11,000. 00 repair and then will most likely drop us. I am begging for someone to help. Every lawyer I have spoken to will not take the case because there were no injuries and no one want to take on a monster company like general motors.
CategoryUnknown Or Other, Vehicle Speed Control
DateFeb 17, 2020
StateIN
Description
I bought the blazer in may 2019, first 4 months was fine. Starting oct. 8, while driving the car. I had to turn off one highway onto another. I hit resume on the adaptive cruise control and it would not resume. Displayed "adaptive cruise control temporarily unavailable ". I tried several times. Got home parked. When I left for work, hours later. It worked fine. On oct. 10, 18, nov. 21 while driving- the car would beep 3 times and the adaptive cruise control would shut off. Took it to dealer on 11/7 for this problem. On 12/27 they replayed a front camera. Didn't get it home and it shut off again. Also on dec. 31. Back to dealership on 1/13- they updated software. Feb 1 and again on the 6, same thing, adaptive cruise shut off. Dry road conditions/ clean car. Blind spot monitors- 1/9 would come on for no reason, only car on the road. Sometimes when you pass a car they will light up & sometimes not, same with drivers side. It is currently at dealership for adaptive cruise shutting off. All issues were on highway, no rain/snow, car is washed once a week! On jan 3 the radio controls on steering wheel reversed.
CategoryEngine, Service Brakes
DateNov 08, 2019
StateNV
Description
While driving, veh showed message , engine power being reduced, service parking brake. Then it died and would not restart. Parking brake was not engaged. Vehicle was in drive and moving apps 30 mph. I was driving straight. Now the check engine light stays on. Vehicle had reduced power and feels like I'm driving with brake engaged. When the vehicle dies the brake service light illuminated and then turned off after apps 6 minutes.
CategoryEngine
DateOct 11, 2019
StateKY
Description
While driving the blazer the vehicle lost power. It was missing and didn't want to go. The warning lights came on. I had to call the tow truck to come pick it up. I had it delivered to the shop where I bought it. That was on sunday, october 6, 2019. On monday, october 7, 2019 I was called and the conclusion was made that I had a dead injector. They replaced injector #5. Picked it up on tuesday, october 8, 2019. Drove it home and on wednesday, october 9, 2019 on the way to work, I ended up on the side of the road again. The car did the exact same thing as on sunday. The car went down to 20 mph. I was able to limp it to a parking lot. I called a tow truck again and took it back to the shop. I am still waiting on the diagnosis as of friday, october 11, 2019.
CategoryElectrical System
DateSep 09, 2019
StateMI
Description
2019 chevrolet blazer. Consumer writes in regards to defective body control module. *ld the consumer stated the vehicle was repaired twice at the dealer, but the failure recurred. *js

Who are we? We are Lemberg Law, a Consumer Law Firm

Lemberg Law is a consumer law firm helping victims of bad manufacturing and run-arounds from auto companies. We are ranked A+ by the BBB. Call our Helpline today!  There is no charge unless we win.

Share your story

Does this ring a bell? Have you had a bad experience too? Sound off and share your experience with other visitors in the comment box below.

Brian Jones

About the Author:

Brian Jones spent more than 20 years working as an ASE Certified Master Tech and Parts Specialist at multiple dealerships. Brian has become an authority in the industry, traveling across the country to consult for car dealerships and contributing his expertise as a writer for several major automotive publications. In his spare time, Brian enjoys working on pickup trucks, muscle cars, Jeeps and anything related to motorsports.

See more posts from Brian Jones
3 COMMENTS
  • Janette M

    I have a 2019 Blazer this car is a piece of Junk this is my 1st time buying a Chevy and it will be the last time

  • Pamela j

    I have a Chevy blazer2019, car would not shut off, message was Shift I ot park, meanwhile it was, I have 17,000 miles on it, I googled , it was a recall, dealership,didn’t know, they replaced 2 electrical wires to the shifter. Works right now, but I’m not happy at 17,000 miles that my car would not shut off, whaat if it damaged my engine, don’t trust it.

  • Harry h

    My 2019 Chevrolet BLAZER RS HAS BEEN BACK TO THE DE A LER 3 TIMES FOR THE SAME ISUE NO START AND THE TRANSMISSION WON’T SHIFT.They replaced the ground wires and the battery and both key fobs per GM still having the same issue.I love the Blazer, but I can’t trust it any more…HELP GM

Leave a Reply or Comment

Write a comment below to share online. Or, instead you can to our legal team.

Please select your star rating.

Briefly describe your experience Briefly describe your experience

What’s your name? What’s your name?

What’s your phone number? Please enter a valid phone number

Want to know if you could sue? Get a free legal evaluation Lemberg Law?

Get Your No-Obligation
Case Evaluation

Send a secure message to our legal team.

What’s your name? What’s your name?
What’s your email address? What’s your email address?
What’s your phone number? What’s your phone number?
Briefly describe the problem Briefly describe the problem
Confidentiality Guarantee: We keep your information completely confidential and will not send you spam or sell your information.