2018 Nissan Leaf Problems and Top Complaints – Is Your Car A Lemon?

Electrical, braking system and engine issues among the top complaints received by the NHTSA from vehicle owners

By Brian Jones | Updated on

By Brian Jones | Updated on

EV cars are nothing new, and the 2018 Nissan Leaf continues to take one of the front spots. In fact, the automaker claims that the newest models are “our technology flagship,” but no one wants to follow the Leaf’s examples. This system features a malfunctioning Forward Collision Avoidance system, defective service brakes, glitchy vehicle speed control and trouble with the electrical system.

Click on other model year to view more problems: 2019   2020   2021   2022

Don’t be stuck with a lemon. You have legal rights to cash, return or buyback.

The law makes Nissan pay legal fees.

We've fixed thousands of lemon problems. Message or call 877-795-3666 today.

NHTSA Complaints for the 2018 Nissan Leaf

Complaint CategoryNumber of Complaints
Service Brakes
10
Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
5
Unknown Or Other
5
Vehicle Speed Control
5
Electrical System
4
Steering
3
Structure:body
3
Forward Collision Avoidance
3
Air Bags
2
Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings
2

Problems with the Automatic Emergency Braking System (AEB)

Modern vehicles have systems that prevent accidents by helping the driver take action sooner. However, with the 2018 Leaf, it appears that owners are left taking action when none is needed.

Read this example from an Edmunds review. “After only 2 weeks the pro-pilot assist went out, and the pedestrian braking never worked.  One dealer had it 3 days saying they were waiting for Nissan corporate to look at it–but couldn’t say when that would be. I returned it to the dealer where I purchased it and have been told it will be 7 business days to get a new sensor that “might” fix it. I called Nissan EV support–the first complaint never got logged–the second one did, and at least they have agreed to reimburse gas. I will be without my new car for at least 2 weeks because of weekends and a holiday not included in the business day estimate. So, maybe when I get it back if it works as it’s supposed to I will like it…but at this point I wish I had put those dollars elsewhere. I paid cash.”

Nissan does have a fix for some of the trouble listed in Service Bulletin #NTB18-057a. If there is a malfunction and the AEB warning light is on, the dealerships may install new sensors and align them, but several people have also stated that this repair doesn’t fix anything. The problems persist and continue to cause trouble. If this is a technology flagship, it would be sad to see what a lemon looks like.

Problems with the Vehicle Speed Control

A system that works in conjunction with the braking is the speed control. Again, it’s clear that the Nissan Leaf is beyond defective when it comes to technology.

Listen to what this NHTSA user has to say, “Nissan ProPilot has a serious safety flaw. When using ProPilot on my 2018 Nissan Leaf SV in stop and go highway traffic, sometimes when my Nissan Leaf coasts to an almost complete stop 15 feet behind a ‘boxy’ vehicle like a semi-truck, the Leaf suddenly accelerates like if there is no vehicle directly in front of me and if I am not completely attentive and if I do not immediately apply the brakes, the Nissan Leaf would rear end the semi-truck. This has happened to me 4 times over the past 6 months when following a semi-truck with trailer and this morning it occurred again a fifth time but this time I was behind a sedan. I have a dashcam video of the incident from this morning. I have reported this issue to Nissan but they have done nothing about it.”

Again, Nissan is quiet and doesn’t want to talk about the situation. Considering the flagship definition is “the ship in a fleet which carries the commanding admiral,” it might be best if the person in charge wasn’t found in the Leaf. Otherwise, people might have to search for a new leader after a catastrophic accident.

Problems with the Electrical System

Finally, a look at the defective electrical system reveals the trouble that leads to every other issue. This system is the basis of everything else. When the foundation isn’t good, nothing can work right.

Read this NHTSA comment, “While driving the vehicle, without warning the car stopped itself simulating a ‘slamming on the brakes’ affect. There was no warning, the car just stopped. After the car stopped, an error appeared on the screen saying ‘power supply failure. To avoid accident, serious injury or death Do Not Drive. Contact Dealer for Service.’ The car stopping suddenly is very dangerous, if there was another car behind me, or if I was on the freeway, I would have gotten rear ended.”

What a terrifying situation, but at least Nissan is being honest that driving the Leaf can cause an accident, injury or death. It’s the first time that the automaker has been transparent and honest. Sadly, there is also an electrical system-related recall that owners must be aware of. NHTSA Campaign Number 19V654000 states that the back-up camera might stop displaying the image and could lead to a collision. If Nissan wants to continue using a nautical analogy for the Leaf, it might be best to talk about this ship as a dilapidated, run-down model that is going down.

Your Lemon Law Legal Rights

Think you have a lemon? Sit back and let the experts work out your lemon case at no cost to you. The law makes Nissan pay legal fees. You may be able to get your lemon out of your life. Every year, auto manufacturers buy back, replace or pay cash settlements to thousands of ‘lemon’ owners like you.

Complaint Data

CategoryElectrical System
DateNov 03, 2022
StateCA
Description
Around 45 degree weather, while driving on the freeway, my electric battery mileage started to fluctuate erratically (73% to 8% to 14% back to 70% and finally to 60%). It gave me low battery warnings two separate times. At the same time this happened, a warning light indicating the aeb had been turned off started flashing on my dashboard without any collision, jerky movements, sudden stops, or changes to settings. This is extremely concerning because of the car immediately brakes or if the battery dies on the freeway, it could cause a major collision.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Service Brakes
DateNov 03, 2022
StateCA
Description
Around 45 degree weather, while driving on the freeway, a warning light indicating the aeb had been turned off started flashing on my dashboard without any collision, jerky movements, sudden stops, or changes to settings. At the same time this happened, my electric battery mileage started to fluctuate erratically (73% to 8% to 14% back to 70% and finally to 60%). This is extremely concerning because of the car immediately brakes or if the battery dies on the freeway, it could cause a major collision.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateSep 24, 2022
StateCA
Description
When the vehicle is booting up after pressing the power on button you can try to shift from p to r or d. It is very easy to do this too soon. Instead of staying in p or shifting to the desired gear it shifts to n. You can then shift to r or d without using the brake pedal. Normally you would think this is no big deal. The problem is if you are on a hill and expect to move in reverse you end up rolling forward and vice versa. This happens a lot, because I am impatient. It has not caused an issue for me yet, but I can foresee something happening from a minor collision to something horrible where a child is run over or injured. I brought it to the attention of my local dealer before my warranty expired and they said all of the leaf vehicles do this. How does nissan think this is acceptable? How does a dealership not report this after they are made aware of such an issue? This has been the case since I have had the vehicle since late 2018. I keep meaning to report it. I hope this has not caused any injuries.
CategoryAir Bags
DateJul 22, 2022
StatePA
Description
There is a faulty passenger airbag sensor. I see that this has been an issue in the past for older nissan models. The dealer has inspected it and confirmed the problem. If there is no passenger in the front seat, the supplemental airbag warning light and the front passenger airbag status light stay on. If there is a passenger, the supplemental airbag warning light will turn off, but the front passenger airbag status light stays on.
CategoryFuel/propulsion System
DateApr 20, 2022
StateWA
Description
While driving on the highway with a full battery charge, the vehicle battery was suddenly depleted, the car entered "turtle mode" (a reduced motor power at low charge feature), and then turned off completely moments later. This is a huge safety issue as it leaves you to coast to a stop without the benefit of power brakes or steering. This is caused by a weak cell in the high voltage battery, an issue nissan is aware of but has chosen not to address. Currently I have no other option but to continue driving the car as is, with the risk of an accident in a situation like this continually increasing.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking
DateJan 15, 2022
StateCA
Description
Aeb system malfunction around 25000 miles. Dealer diagnose as the front radar failed and cause the cruise control not available.
CategorySteering
DateOct 11, 2021
StateCA
Description
Steering wheel paint chipping causes multiple lacerations on finger during turn
CategoryElectrical System, Forward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Service Brakes
DateAug 19, 2021
StateCA
Description
2 incidents have occurred with this vehicle. The first earlier this year (2021) is that upon slowly accelerating to move closer to vehicle that moved up in a turn lane, the automatic emergency brake system engaged, abruptly stopped the vehicle and many lights lit up across the dashboard. The brakes then released and all lights on the dashboard disappeared. I was not close enough to the car ahead or at any rate of speed that should have caused this abrupt brake reaction. The 2nd incident and most dangerous happened on 8/13/21. I was slowly reversing out of a parking spot at a crowded location, when I saw a car behind my vehicle. I went to brake (not hard brake just regular), and the brakes did not work. I continued to slowly roll back towards the car behind me. I tried pressing the brakes repeatedly and it would not stop rolling backwards. I then pulled the emergency brake and the car came to a stop. No lights appeared on the dashboard. I turned the car off and powered it on again and slowly moved forward into the parking space and tried reversing again. The car was driving completely fine just after. I had a short trip home & didn't drive the rest of the evening. I didn't charge the car as there was still 85% left on the battery. The next morning, the car would not start and a message showing "service ev system no power" appeared on the dashboard with multiple lights lit. I called a tow truck to take it to the dealer and they found that the 12v battery was completely dead. Battery light not lit on dashboard prior to the complete outage. The dealer said it was the 12v battery that was likely the cause of these incidents and they replaced it. The brake issues could not be reproduced at the dealer after the new battery installed. Also note, that I just had the vehicle in for a multi-point inspection in june where nothing was found to be faulty. They did recommend a brake fluid exchange, so this was done as well as tire rotation.
CategoryStructure:body
DateMay 06, 2021
StateCA
Description
I had initiated a claim sometime last year about the b pillar plastic door trim possibly being damaged from the sun's reflection. Nissan usa referred me to the local dealership since they cannot help me. They said that it's not a defect and we would have to pay for any damages that needed to be repaired (about 00). I don't agree with this as it's not an uncommon issue for door trims to melt just like if the heat from a heat gun was applied to it. There are quite a few photos online and not just nissan. I have no control over where the sun reflects or the buildings that reflect the sun's rays. I don't believe that I should be held liable for this, the vehicle was used as intended, and there are no instructions on the manual regarding this. The car is melting from the sun.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings, Service Brakes
DateFeb 03, 2021
StateNC
Description
I was driving alone at 4:20pm at about 30 mph, with no other cars or pedestrians around when the brakes suddenly activated, and the accelerator went to idle. The braking lasted about one second and did not stop the car completely. This occurred on a city street. These events have been happening several times a month.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance: Automatic Emergency Braking, Forward Collision Avoidance: Warnings, Service Brakes
DateFeb 01, 2021
StateNC
Description
Was driving at approx. 30 mph alone on a local highway with no traffic around, no pedestrians or obstructions in the road, when the accelerator disengaged and the brakes came on. The braking only lasted about one to two seconds and did not stop the car. A triangular warning sign appeared on the dash during the braking, and went off when the brakes released. I believe the problem is a malfunction of the forward collision warning system.
CategoryStructure:body
DateJan 21, 2021
StateMD
Description
Front driver side door started sagging again, same issue as previously reported under # 11308649. Taken to the dealer today, they adjusted the "door striker". As reporter previously, there maybe a structural issue with the door striker being too fragile or too thin.
CategoryUnknown Or Other
DateJun 23, 2020
StateCA
Description
Backup camera periodically fails to produce feed, resulting in black screen when vehicle is in reverse (though backup turn guidance lines still appear). Slamming trunk door or pressing on the camera module itself sometimes resolves issue but can only be done from outside the vehicle and does not always fix the issue. This is separate from the existing recall in regards to the software issue. Dealership has inspected vehicle and not found any wiring issues and noted that this is not related to the software issue in the existing recall. Cannot reliably reproduce but seems to occur roughly once a month or more often. Possibly occurs from opening and closing trunk door though issue is not noticed until next time the car is operated and put in reverse. Turning vehicle off and then back on does not resolve issue. Backup camera turn guidance lines continue to appear even if no backup camera feed appears (black screen) which seems to indicate an issue with the camera module itself rather than the display module or software. This has been an issue since the first year of vehicle ownership but have not been able to fix/diagnose as it has not occurred while at dealership or other repair facility. *tr
CategoryService Brakes
DateMar 07, 2020
StateTX
Description
This has occurred multiple times throughout my almost two years of ownership. The nissan leaf 2018 has a mode called "e-petal" that allows the driver to operate the vehicle using only the gas petal. The issue I have with my car is when I am in a parking lot turning my steering wheel as far to the left or right as it will go to navigate into the parking space, my car will suddenly stop braking causing my car to rush forward. I have never been hurt, but the sudden speed increase while making a hard turn wipes my car and has caused me to almost hit parked cars. The "e-petal" should cause the car to brake when the gas petal is depressed, but it seems to disengage entirely when I do as stated above. I don't see any reason turning the wheel a certain way should cause the "e-petal" to disengage. I didn't know if I should report this, but it seems like I could really hurt someone if this happened with pedestrians around. I am unsure about the exact mileage, date, and speed when the indecent occurred but it has happened multiple times.
CategoryElectrical System
DateFeb 12, 2020
StateMD
Description
The control panel touchscreen display in the nissan leaf (2018) has a denial of service vulnerability that can be used to lock up the screen. Once locked, the touch screen can no longer be used even if the car is turned off and on. The only way to unlock the screen is by removing and re-inserting the sd card containing the mapping data. This seems to arise from the sos functionality locking the touchscreen and not turning off when the car does. To replicate: 1. Turn on the car, verify that nissanconnect with sos functionality is enabled by checking that the little light on the sos button is lit. 2. Press the sos button. 3. Press and hold the sos button while turning off the car. 4. The sos call will lock the screen of the car, and will stay that way until the sd card is removed and re-inserted. Tried reporting this to nissan, no response.
CategoryStructure:body
DateFeb 12, 2020
StateMD
Description
On friday, 02/07/2020, the front driver side door no longer closed correctly on this car. The car was taken to a nissan dealer where an "adjustment" was made. Later that day, the door would no longer close again. On monday, 02/10/2020 the car was taken to a nissan dealer, and another adjustment was made. The dealer advised that "no weight" should be put on the door even though this hasn't been an issue before. I believe that there maybe a manufacturing defect inherent in the hinging mechanism of this model which leads to gradual weakening of the hinge leading to a door not being able to close properly. This may be related to an existing nhtsa id # 10143486 (ntb18-042).
CategoryService Brakes, Unknown Or Other
DateJan 25, 2020
StateMD
Description
This nissan leaf has an ez-pedal feature. When enabled, taking your foot off the accelerator slows you down quickly until you come to a full stop. And then the car does not move. And this non-movement does not require depressing the brake. While a convenience, there is a design flaw. When enabled and the car is stopped (but in drive), the brake lights do not come one. In contrast, when stopped using the brakes, the brake lights are illuminated. This is a safety hazard! Drivers approaching from behind don't expect a stopped car to not have brake lights on. They may realize rather late that the car is stopped. In other words, the visual cue of "brake lights on means car is stopped or slowing down" is not evident. Which can lead to mistakes by drivers who are not paying full attention. This happened to me recently. I was stopped behind a car waiting at a crosswalk. On a 3 lane 40mph street, with no lights or stop signs for a mile. A fast stretch with no expectation of stopping!. I, in my leaf, had ez pedal enabled. I worried that someone might hit me, since I was stopped in a place that is unusual to stop in. And 15 seconds after stopping I wast rear ended! No personal damage, but 00 in repair (and more for the car that hit me). Since I was not at fault, I will get full insurance. But it is not a good thing! I checked later - and indeed the brake lights do not go on when the car is stopped in ez-pedal mode. This needs to be resolved! I imagine this is a software update. I suggest that for cars (leaf or other) in drive, with ez-pedal enabled: when the car is fully stopped the brake lights must go on. And, when the car is decelerating quickly (when you take your foot of the accelerator while moving), the brake lights should go on. Thanks. I could of put on my emergency flashers, but it is not easy to think of such a trick on the fly.*dt*jb *dt*jb
CategoryService Brakes, Steering, Vehicle Speed Control
DateDec 04, 2019
StateOH
Description
Nissan propilot has a serious safety flaw. When using propilot on my 2018 nissan leaf sv in stop and go highway traffic, sometimes when my nissan leaf coasts to an almost complete stop 15 feet behind a "boxy" vehicle like a semi-truck, the leaf suddenly accelerates like if there is no vehicle directly in front of me and if I am not completely attentive and if I do not immediately apply the breaks, the nissan leaf would rear end the semi-truck. This has happened to me 4 times over the past 6 months when following a semi-truck with trailer and this morning it occurred again a fifth time but this time I was behind a sedan. I have a dashcam video of the incident from this morning. I have reported this issue to nissan but they have done nothing about it. I have taken my 2018 nissan leaf in to the local nissan service center but they say there is nothing wrong with the sensors and they do not see any issues and no error codes reported by the car. I believe this is a software problem where the software ignores the radar image of the truck in front because it thinks it is an overhead sign and not another vehicle immediately in front, the camera input of the vehicle in front also appears to be ignored by the software in this situation. Additionally, I have had at least two incidents (also occurred this morning) where propilot lane keeping feature shuts off and automatic emergency breaking is also shut off and deactivated for and extended period of time for now apparent reason (in excellent weather and clear conditions, no obstructions of sensors, etc.), I have video of this as well.
CategoryService Brakes
DateNov 25, 2019
StateTX
Description
On the street we use to leave our neighborhood, there is one section of the cement that is a little taller than the one before it. Intermittently, the automatic breaking will be set off in this spot for no reason. It is alarming! We are also worried it will happen on a busy street and cause an accident.
CategoryAir Bags
DateJul 30, 2019
StateCO
Description
Tl* the contact owns a 2018 nissan leaf. The contact stated that their spouse was driving the family vehicle and was about to come to a stop when another vehicle crashed into the contact's spouse from the rear. They attempted to brake however, the vehicle slid until it hit curb. The air bags did not deploy. The contact's spouse was not injured. There was know one else in the vehicle with the contact's spouse. The person that crashed into the rear of the contact's spouse was not injured. Their was no medical attention needed. A police report was filed. The vehicle was deemed totaled by the insurance company. The dealer was not contacted. The manufacturer was not made aware of the failure. The failure mileage was 13,000.
CategoryTires
DateJul 08, 2019
StateWA
Description
Grooved road surface in combination with specific vehicles give drivers the feeling of losing control of their vehicles at freeway speeds. Specifically, the grooved surface of washington state route 520 evergreen point floating bridge (regular speed of 60 mph) in combination with current model nissan leaf, are leading to significant "groove wander" with heavy shaking to the left and right. The rapid onset of such shaking upon driving onto the bridge at 60 mph is giving drivers a feeling of losing control of their vehicles. This effect does not get better even when reducing speed to 40 mph. This has been going on ever since the new bridge was opened over a year ago, and is much worse than the side winds experienced on the previous bridge. Nissan denies being aware of this issue. At my workplace, multiple drivers have reported this effect, which also occurs on a pavement test segment between redmond wa and woodinville wa (avondale rd).
CategoryElectrical System, Electronic Stability Control
DateMay 17, 2019
StateCA
Description
While driving the vehicle, without warning the car stopped itself simulating a "slamming on the brakes" affect. There was no warning, the car just stopped. After the car stopped, an error appeared on the screen saying "power supply failure. To avoid accident, serious injury or death do not drive. Contact dealer for service." the car stopping suddenly is very dangerous, if there was another car behind me, or if I was on the freeway, I would have gotten rear ended.
CategoryUnknown Or Other, Vehicle Speed Control, Visibility/wiper
DateJan 03, 2019
StateFL
Description
The vehicle's blind spot detector turns off at low speeds potentially putting the driver at risk if the driver depends on the blind spot detector. The collision avoidance system is unreliable. When the car in front switches lanes and there is a stopped car in front the vehicle starts to slow down but releases the breaks about 50 ft from the stopped car and starts warning of impending collision. And the breaks are not applied.
CategoryUnknown Or Other, Vehicle Speed Control
DateDec 27, 2018
StateTX
Description
Nissan leaf with pro-pilot assist package. Intermittently the system warning light for automatic forward emergency braking and/or lane keep assist will flash indicating system unavailable. This has occurred on multiple ovassions and at various locations. Dealer has been unable to isolate cause or effect repair. I also had this happen on a nissan sentra loaner car they provided so issue may be with system and not just the leaf models
CategoryVehicle Speed Control
DateOct 23, 2018
StateCA
Description
This issue occurs with the nissan e-pedal engaged/enabled. It happens intermittently after driving off. Symptom regenerative breaking/e-brake does not engage. Vehicle coasts. No blue bars light up on the dash to indicate that regenerative breaking is active. Break pedal has be be engaged for it to stop. I have reproduced it several times usually after vehicle has been parked for a long time. Charge level between 30-80%. Issue has been reported to dealer (10/23/18). Waiting for a response.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance, Service Brakes
DateJun 25, 2018
StateAZ
Description
While driving forward, the vehicle suddenly, unexpectedly and violently applies the brakes without any driver input whatsoever! There are no other vehicles or pedestrians in the vicinity at the time. This sudden braking problem began on or about 5/15/18 and happened on several occasions after that. Twice while entering the underground parking garage at an office building and twice while driving on a city street. Vehicle has been at the local nissan dealer for over a week but neither the dealership nor the manufacturer apparently has any idea how to fix the problem. They think that there is a fault in the automatic emergency braking system. The service manager told me that other instances of the same issue have been reported to nissan. The salesperson indicated that there were 4 other similar cases at their dealership alone. They also will not let us take the vehicle home without signing a release of liability document. The obvious concern is that the emergency braking system will again randomly activate while traveling at a higher speed and cause an accident resulting in serious property damage and injuries!
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance, Steering, Vehicle Speed Control
DateMay 09, 2018
StateTX
Description
This nissan car is equipped with features named, pro-pilot assist (ppa), intelligent cruise control (icc) and emergency brake assist (eba). When engaged, it is supposed to keep lanes and follow distance if there is a car in front. When the car in front is stopped this car is supposed to stop as well. Ppa when engaged, if there are good road markings, will show a green stearing on the dash board, to show that car can steer it self. However if there is a car stopped in front on the same lane (ex. Stopped for a red light), this car do not detect that there is a car stopped, and keep going forward until crash into the stopped car, driver have to intevene to stop at this time to stop. I took car to dealer and they said this is normal. That is not what nissan advertise. This behavior is quite dangerous of these cars, and my expectation is the car need to stop if there is an obstruction in the road, when the green steering wheel on dash is showing that car is doing auto-steer.
CategoryForward Collision Avoidance, Service Brakes
DateMay 08, 2018
StateTX
Description
When the brakes are applied moderately at around 40mph to slow down, and if a wheel go on top of some bumps or pot holes, car seems to loose braking power, brake padel drop about 1 inch, have to pedal hard to get the brakes back. At one time I saw a message on dashboard "not available" which I was not able to read and confirm, as this happened in a panic situation. This is occational but has happened to be 4 - 5 times now. My guess is car try to apply regenerative brakes first, if that cannot work due to excessive, bump / pot-hole on the road, it give up, and as a result, car loose braking power for 1-2 seconds. This 2 seconds can be life and death in an emergency braking situation. I took the car to dealer, and they said, no issues found. This problem is hard to reproduce, but can be reproduced. This happened in local roads with 45mph speed limit. One time when there was rough road due to construction. Another time when one tire was going on top of road dividers which are about 1 inch tall and 1 foot apart, it had many of these next to each other, when I was applying brake.

Who are we? We are Lemberg Law, a Consumer Law Firm

Lemberg Law is a consumer law firm helping victims of bad manufacturing and run-arounds from auto companies. We are ranked A+ by the BBB. Call our Helpline today!  There is no charge unless we win.

 

Share your story

Does this ring a bell? Have you had a bad experience too? Sound off and share your experience with other visitors in the comment box below.

Brian Jones

About the Author:

Brian Jones spent more than 20 years working as an ASE Certified Master Tech and Parts Specialist at multiple dealerships. Brian has become an authority in the industry, traveling across the country to consult for car dealerships and contributing his expertise as a writer for several major automotive publications. In his spare time, Brian enjoys working on pickup trucks, muscle cars, Jeeps and anything related to motorsports.

See more posts from Brian Jones
BE THE FIRST TO COMMENT

Leave a Reply or Comment

Write a comment below to share online. Or, instead you can to our legal team.

Please select your star rating.

Briefly describe your experience Briefly describe your experience

What’s your name? What’s your name?

What’s your phone number? Please enter a valid phone number

Want to know if you could sue? Get a free legal evaluation Lemberg Law?

Get Your No-Obligation
Case Evaluation

Send a secure message to our legal team.

What’s your name? What’s your name?
What’s your email address? What’s your email address?
What’s your phone number? What’s your phone number?
Briefly describe the problem Briefly describe the problem
Confidentiality Guarantee: We keep your information completely confidential and will not send you spam or sell your information.